Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very nice clean hotel with friendly staff. We didn't have any problems checking in and the continental breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Decent value, close ton highway

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Key machine was broken so staff had to let us in our room whenever we left, & with only one staff member on duty, we had to wait a while after dinner. Conveniently close to highway, overall good value hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Natisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for being so understanding about the key card maker being broken. We hope that your next stay with us will be exceptional in all aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: I love the breakfest
Cons: more different foods for breakfest
Location: Awesome great walking distance to shop and eat
II love this hotel its clean and the staff is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Natisha, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring,tx

Nice stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We stayed at this location and the rate was fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable. I only wish that the breakfast would have been better very little variety and not at all fulfilling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Natisha G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review. Our breakfast is limited in the winter due to the off-season. We hope to see you stay with us in the busier season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Would stay again. Super comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. If we ever pass Rapid city in the future, this is where we are going to stay at. The breakfast was great DNS the room was modern, thoughtful and very comfortable for our whole family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Natisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review! We love making our guests' stay enjoyable because it's these types of connections that we strive to achieve. We are happy to be seeing you the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was very comfortable, entrance was cozy and welcoming pool was a little small but overall was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review or property. I am extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Clean room.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We found our room clean and this is the most important issue to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located hotel near freeway

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: comfortable and inexpensive
Cons: breakfast
Location: convenient to restaurants and highway
Overall a good stay. Room was not serviced after our first night of a two night stay. Not sure what the policy was, but it did not really matter.