Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Butte, SD

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: the pool was closed but that was ok
Location: everything i needed was near by, loved it
I think this place is an awesome place to place. i love the snack for sell. Very Very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool not working very bummed

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pool not working down for maintenance on a Saturday night and we weren't notified
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paisley, Scotland, U.K.

Hotel is good and the staff are excellent!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We stayed at this hotel and we enjoyed it so much! We ended up having to extend our stay a couple of times due to unforeseen issues but we chose to continue staying at this great facility due to the excellent service we received from the staff especially Lyle, Brent and Beau at the front desk. Lyle completely and absolutely went above and beyond excellent customer service! He was so helpful, very polite, and personable. Thank you so much Lyle for all that you did for my family! I highly recommend that he be promoted to a manager position if he is not already one and if he is already a manager then I highly recommend he be promoted beyond manager. Lyle and the other staff truly care about their guests and make sure they are all happy and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette,WY.

Worst place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Had to tell them I wanted another room. The one they gave us was a pig pen. More dog hair than carpet. Room was extremely dirty. Had never been cleaned. Carpet even in the hall ways was extremely dirty. This complete hotel was the worst place to stay. Do not waste your money on this one. They should give us a refund for this place but I know that won't happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Quiet and comfy. Clean rooms. My husband and I were on the road all day so we were looking for a nice place to stay at for the night. We had an easy check in and the rates were affordable, and we were happy with the results. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wy

Convenient for our needs .

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the area we needed to be at.
Location: Wal-mart , the mall
Staff were pleasant room was very nice. Would stay here again. It was quite and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakotq

So horrible

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Our room keys never worked and we had to constantly go down to the front desk to get them activated. Our window also didn’t have darkening curtains. The smoke detector had a bag over it. Not safe at all!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The website advertised a suite and we ended up with a queen bed and a window seat for our son to sleep on. Hotel is clean and staff was polite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I usually don’t complain but some of the problems drove me crazy. First the cards to get in the room never worked. I never had it by my electronics, and the closer I get the more I have to use the rest room ugg! After being off the grid and not having TV or internet, my tv in my room did not work with the remote . I had to climb on chair to pull plug to turn it on and off. I told every person at the counter for 3 days before it was fixed! It wasn’t the batteries in remote. I also must have been above washing machines. My bed, really my room was vibrating and moving that I had to check if we were have an earthquake. Sooo my stay there was not what I would have expected nor did I enjoy. Sorry!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs deep clean

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Electrical outlets loose dirty. Fire hazard. Old looking carpet filled with dust.