Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cleaned very well every day. The location was perfect to see so many wonderful sites.
5 out of 5
by William

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Front Desk lady was exceptional with her guest service. Friendly, very knowledgeable of area and street construction which was helpful, only issue for me was the toilet, it's like a childs toilet, these should be updated to at least 16" height.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
An older hotel that has been well taken of. The rooms are large with two chairs. Bathrooms are roomy and we're clean. Near shopping and restaurants. Staff very helpful. The gentleman on night duty suggested where to eat and in was great! Breakfast was typical fare with sausage gravy and biscuits.
5 out of 5
by Jimmie

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Scott

Sept 2017

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything, easy access, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great stay in Rapid City

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay. No problems. I have recommended this hotel to my friends. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport IL

Great hotel and over the top staff!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Location: Close to retail shopping and restaurants Not far from "vacation" activities.
Excellent all the way around! ALL the staff were super helpful and friendly. Great place to stay for the longest part of our trip. We felt we really scored with the Quality Inn. Very clean and very safe. Would stay there again. Breakfast was run very well with very nice staff moving a lot of food along quickly. The desk people were very helpful with our daily excursions, we never needed to visit the tourist center in town. Just a fantastic experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude people

Posted Sep 8, 2017
No accommodating to tired travelers. No help with Wi fi.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
the only bad thing , I can think of is the name of the hotel was changed and no one told me. I was lost a little when I got there, so I called the hotel and they told me the name was changed. But other than that. You have a great staff and keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by Bruce


Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
near our favorite restaurant