Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Dawnee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cheri

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people. Would stay again. No pool or breakfast, but had a casino, game room, restaurant, and great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your stay. We're happy that you enjoyed yourself! In case you would like to stay with us again, you can call the desk directly to set up a reservation including a breakfast from our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon! -Aaron V
4 out of 5
by Ben

Decent

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and well updated. I didn't care for the "motel" layout. Rather than having windows in your room one of the walls is a solid window that views the hallway. You obviously keep the curtains completely drawn when you are in your room. Beds were very comfy, but I was sad they didn't offer complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for at the very least

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, however the bathroom door knob fell off. Looks like they have just remodeled by the amount of paint on the walls. Primary reason for staying here was because of the restaurant that was inside. It was barely open and when I did go down there they were "in between" menus and didn't have much available. Night clerk was at the front desk resting his forehead on a rolled up towel on the counter so he could watch his phone. Thankfully I got a great rate and only had to stay a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
by Michael Delahanty

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ok place to stay
5 out of 5
by Phoebe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Other than not having an elevator, I was extremely pleased with this hotel. It is in a nice location convenient to food and easy to get to the tourist site. I didn't take the opportunity to try out the breakfast, but said it was great. The people were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the new look. Overall, my stay was very pleasant. I could have done without the running down the hall and loudness of others. I think I would have preferred a room on the outside of the building instead of the inside.
1 out of 5
by will from rapid city

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
di d my like it at all