Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
very comfortable. friendly staff. rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The price.
Cons: Cleanliness.
When one first enters the motel, it smells bad. Stairway carpet is very dirty. Like it needs a good shampoo or new carpeting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

In a pinch

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Outside looks nice. Inside needs some work. Fan in bathroom would be good start. Maybe clean microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff needs more training and knowledge on billing and how there system works so they can provide accurate and correction information. The assistant manager needs to take more of an approach to find satisfaction and solutions for customer and not just I will have a conversation with the untrained employee. I was very upset but lack of empathy and making me feel like I did not understand caused me to me more upset! I know exactly what the employee said and how I was completely misinformed! Besides this the shower curtain is not anchored to the wall correctly, the smoke detector had a plastic bag over it, there were several of items that clearly were left behind that were not removed, black mold on the sealing in the bathroom. Honestly it appears like they are trying to update but are doing extremely cheap and poorly! I will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The cockroach crawling across the roof of the bath room kind of blew it for us. It was not a bad place for the cost and location and for being a 2 star motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks, I will stay somewhere else next time.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. Hall carpet dingy and worn. Room not completely vacuumed, hair in shower. Many area's show it is old and worn. Show curtain smelled of mildew. Hard to switch from tub to shower. No tub plug to take a bath. Breakfast poor, no butter, trash full, tables dirty. No fruit or yogurt. Nothing fresh. Difficult to get in and out of motel. Pool area cluttered with towels. Room was not ready at 3:15 pm. Told to leave for 1/2 hour. With a reservation it should have been done and ready. Front desk clerk who checked me in was pleasant and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety first, cleanliness next, but.........

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the general appearance of the room. It was depressingly DARK all brown rug, drapes, etc. The rug needed to have a good dry cleaning. The fact that the toilet did not have a top lid was off-putting, and there was no closet. All in all, it was not great. The reception people were friendly and helpful, but that did not compensate for the room. Also knobs were missing from the bureau drawers. The sink and bathroom were kept very clean. Also there was a small dent in the bathroom plaster wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks

Disappointed.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in the uncleanliness of the hotel; hallways, front desk area, the room's floor and bathroom floor. The front desk feels like you are at the backdoor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not a bad price, good location close to everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel is a little outdated, has a humid smell. Remodeling a little wouldn't hurt.