Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room cleanliness not up to standards.
We have stayed at this place 4 or 5 times in the past. It is in need of a refresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sioux falls, sd

Love this hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms, location was great.
Cons: There's no butt can outside for those in our party who smoked.
Location: Location was easy to get to interstate, lots of restaurants around-steakhouses, burgers, chicken, ice cream, all within a mile or so.
This hotel was perfect! We usually stay at the one across the street, but we're so glad we switched. There's plenty of room at breakfast and the food was good-eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles, juice, yogurt, cereal, toast and Danish plus lots of hot coffee. And our bed was so COMFY! I don't know what it was but what a great sleep! The room was huge compared to what you usually get in a hotel and it was quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: New, quiet, comfortable
Location: Near Hwy 90. We were sightseeing so didn't take in anything nearby.
We came in late because we had been at the Mt. Rushmore lighting. We were happy to have a comfortable place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: value, location
Nice comfortable hotel in convenient location. Good value for just a quick stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Easy to get to major tourist attractions. Bun

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed and wonderful walk-in shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrells Inlet, SC

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good location , spacious room, breakfast was good and the girl made sure all the items were filled no waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice Stop-over

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly hotel staff, convenient location to I-90.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to make recommendations.
Flew into Rapid City, SD late at night and needed a room before driving to final destination the next morning. When we arrived at the Sleep Inn, check-in was fast and friendly. I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room and modern upgrades. Location was right off I-90 and easy to find. Complimentary breakfast was ample; even though it was advertised as only a "continental," it offered hot items as well (e.g., scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.) Price was less than many hotels nearby. I wish I could have stayed here longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our 3 nights stay here was very comfortable. The location is near the freeway which is always a plus. We also appreciated that there is a gas station and eateries across the street. The room is clean, with microwave and refrigerator, which are not standard on some hotels anymore. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The only negative was the sink was slow in draining. Other than that, we will come back here again and would recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Zentrales Hotel für alle Ausflüge

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Mount Rushmore, Custer Park in der Nähe
Wir hatten leider Pech und 3 Tage eine große Reisegesellschaft im Hotel. Dadurch war es beim Frühstück, was sehr gut war für Amerika, sehr laut und eng. Ansonsten zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel, clean overall had an issue with stained comforter staff took care of it right away. Great location