Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Butte, SD

excellent area for all your needs!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I have stayed here before and the service was exceptional! The staff was very friendly and accomodating to my needs. The breakfast area was very clean and that's amazing! Other hotels are fairly messy! I was treated like family and it was a very peaceful stay considering the circumstances I was in. I would definitly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. My staff and I are excited to hear your experience with us was more than great. Review's like yours is what we strive for. We look forward to seeing you again with future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Mar 31, 2018
German was training a lady. My father is disabled and couldn’t access the original room assigned. Gentleman assisted and did it with grace and showed his trainee a good example
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Reviews like yours is what we strive for. My staff and I appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Older, but clean. Staff was awesome. Prices right. Can't beat it for the money you'll save.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your awesome review. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Perfect budget road trip hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Although I thought the hotel could use a facelift, everything else about this hotel was perfect for the low price I got it for. Room was spacious and clean, just some updates around the hotel would make this place incredible
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve. Hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It was an ok hotel. The breakfast was lacking but the rooms were comfortable. Overall, the stay was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Darlene for the 5 stars!! We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks James for your response! We are looking forward to our remodel.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks Jim for your response! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Glad you had a great stay with us! Thanks for the review!
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Hi Julie! Thanks for the review!