Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Can apparently order dinner if done at booking. We missed that opportunity and had to drive about 5 km
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing site and dreamy room

Posted May 17, 2016
Wonderful location - close to the road, but quite, and marvelous view. Very pleasant host
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The host Roberto is nice. Everything is well kept and close to the Rapolano Termi by car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely place. Shame we were only staying 1 night

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Good location - good facilities
Location: We only stayed one night as on way to airport but the area would have been lovely to explore for a few days
Very characterful - beautiful place and good facilities - children enjoyed the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keys from Sydney, NSW, Australia

Gorgeous 12th century country villa

Posted Oct 14, 2013
One of the best stays of our trip. We got slightly lost getting to the property, and should have been following the signs instead of Google maps. When we got there we checked in just before 7 and were the only people staying there that night. Beautiful room with comfy bed and great shower. Nice shared living area with small kitchenette. Very calm and relaxing. Breakfast was a very nice continental with local jams, juice, cereal, pastries and cakes. Staff were very friendly and went out of their way. Wish we stayed for longer than 1 night, and will come back for another stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cosimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not called agriturismo

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nothing like the pictures they publish. The pool was 1 km away with no services. The streets to get there were almost impraticable. The apartment was clean and nice but it was not what we were expecting. We booked for 5 people and they sad the hotels.com only booked for 4 bed .... As we can speak italian they didnt manage to get more money from us. Nice place but they should be more clear with the facilities descriptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crespellano

Bellissima tenuta a due passi dalle terme

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Io e mia moglie ci siamo trovati molto bene in questo agriturismo sicuramente ci ritorneremo magari in primavera o estate tutto molto bello!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Carmen from FRANCE

Très belle adresse

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, très bon accueil par le propriétaire des lieux qui est aux petits soins de ses clients. Hébergement très calme à condition de choisir les chambres et non la suite ou les appartements situés à quelques mètres de la 4 voies. De ce fait, un descriptif plus clair sur le site serait souhaitable. Mais très bon séjour, merci à Roberto.