Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ヴィラの目の前が美しいシークレットビーチ!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: ムリビーチまでは車で10分程度。 クレジットカードが使用できる中型スーパーへは車で10分以内。 空港までは車で25分程度。 中心地までは車で20分程度。
3伯しました。 【良い点】 ・従業員がいい人ばかり。特にMiiさんには大変お世話になりました。なんでも相談にのってくれます。 旅行前にはメールでのやりとりをしました。返信が早いです。現地では安くておいしいおすすめの夕食を教えてくれ、最安値のレンタカーの手配をして頂き、その他困ったことがあればすぐに対処してくれました。 ・on the beachのホテル。目の前がビーチで、とてもきれいです。ガイドブックやネットではムリビーチが一番きれいと書かれてありますが、間違いです!!ここのホテルの前のビーチが一番きれいで一番のシュノーケリングスポットです! ・ヴィラの部屋は掃が行き届いておりきれい。キッチン用具もほぼ全てそろっています。 ・バスタブがあり日本人にはありがたい。しかもジャグジーです! ・CD,MD,iPod対応のコンポがあります。CDを持っていっていたので、自分の好きな曲を聴きながら海を眺めお酒を飲むという、最高の休日を過ごすことができます。 【悪い点】 特にないですが、強いてあげるなら16:00でホテル従業員がいなくなること。 勤務時間は平日8:00-16:00です。休日はお休みです。 【その他】 レンタカーを手配するのをオススメします。ラロトンガ島は一周50分くらいの島ですので、レンタカーあると便利です。 バスが走っていますが1時間に1本な上に、時間が読めません。 日本の免許証だけで車は借りれますので、お手軽です。心配な方は念のため国際免許証を持参すれば100%問題なしです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very RELAXED, you're on Cook Island time.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The honeymoon suite was really great, well appointed bathroom & bedroom, in fact the whole suite. Staff were very friendly & helpful, the place is always clean & tidy. Many Thanks to all staff, would come back again.
Cons: No complaints here.! Only pity is no cafe or mini shop - but everything is accessible by walking distance or bus. No fault of the hotel, but the new licensing laws & means of obtaining a license for mini-scooters/bikes is a joke & rip-off, they are not helpful at the motor registry/Police station, lacking in customer relations.
Location: Loved the nearby Maire Nui gardens/cafe & Charlies beachside cafe. Tik-etours (with Miri) & Te Vara Nui Village spectacular is a cultural must-see-do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Beautiful beachfront location, comfortable space, great facilities and staff who were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with easy access to snorkelling

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Lovely villas, own veranda and great location with easy access to beach and snorkelling,
Location: Snorkelling, swimming, kayaking
Comfortable, clean and well appointed villas. Able to snorkel from beach in front. Friendly staff, happy to help with any arrangements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Extremely beautiful paradise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The best place i have ever been to for a holiday. Couldnt have asked for better accomodation, location and people who looked after our stay on Rarotonga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A perfect young couples get away in paradise

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The Location and Villa was perfection
Cons: Nothing, it was perfection.
Location: Beach front - best snorkeling on the island, Charlies - the best fish sandwich on the island, Muri Beach and night markets.
Our one week stay was perfect! The staff, accommodation, location and beach was more then any holiday-goer could ask for. Worth every dollar spent on this accommodation. We were in paradise for a week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Fantastic villas in great part of the lagoon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Each villa is self-contained, clean and well presented. Location was good - beautiful part of the lagoon. Very quiet and relaxing, away from busy resorts with kids etc. Manager Mi'i was very helpful and friendly and the activities she organised, morning tea and pétanque, were a great and fun way to meet other visitors/tourists. Overall, we were extremely happy with our choice of accomodation.
5 out of 5
by Dietmar from Birkenau

Traumurlaub

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Es war ein einmalig schöner Aufenthalt (Ruhe Erholung pur)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic for water activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing, tropical getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Great private villas in a beautiful part of Rarotonga. We stayed in the garden studio - a good option at a lower price than the beachfront villas but still only a few steps from Titikaveka Beach. There are lovely, landscaped gardens, and hammocks, kayaks and snorkelling gear are all provided. The owners and their cat Salvador were very hospitable. Royale Takitumu's excellent reputation is well deserved.