Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andries from Dubai

A pleasant time

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife had a pleasant stay at the resort and will be going back there in the coming months. I would like to only mention that the waiter at the dinner buffet was rude and the food choices were limited. Otherwise, everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majdi from maryland

Cheap enough for me to book again.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The resort definitely shows its age but still gets the job done. The beach has grass growing about 30 yards into the water and has a dirty side where everything kinda washes up. Old people. Old mostly naked people. One old topless lady. I didn't know that was an option and no one stopped her. My family and I didn't need to see that and I wish there was more control over the dress code.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Březen 2015

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Koupání v moři velice špatné. Koupat se lze pouze dopoledne,velký ústup moře.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from Dubai

A worn down resort in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Bin Majid Beach Resort in Ras Al Khaima is a worn down resort in the middle of nowhere. Everything about this place is mediocre and I wonder where the four stars rating comes from. I booked this hotel for a weekend get-away (from Dubai) using my Hotels.com bonus nights. I'm glad I didn't pay the full prize!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reijo from Helsinki

Miellyttävä rantahotelli

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cabana #436 oli yksi-ikkunainen, varsin vaatimaton, mutta siisti riviparakin ilmastoitu huone. Puistobaari ja Café aukasivat vasta klo 17, voisi olla auki jo päivällä. Beach oli siisti, pyyhepalvelu OK, rantatuoleja tarpeeksi ja ennenkaikkea: paljon tilaa ja puhdasta rantaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fair price for the services

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel is nice, but not really how the photos tell. Not so quite at night at the pool as night club sounds can be easily heard. The bathroom is small and shower water will leak causing the ground to be more dirty. Finally, Wifi is very expensive for such hotel (AED 20 per Hour / AED 80 Day pass). Those were the disadvantages Other than that the ambient is nice, food is fine. Room is well organized and vast, pool is Extra clean, nice beach, available parkings, many options, quick check in/out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belarus

On the beach but disastrous

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The beach and the pool
Cons: Everything should be renewed the whole hotel staff rooms and managment
The worst hotel u can ever go to. The food is bad. Quality is bad. Who the hell shut downs the lights at 12? If some one is eating the food outisde he will eat in the dark? My room was smelling bad. It had the smell of rotten wood. Wifi should be working in rooms why the hell its not working i really dont know. The hotel description said it has chargable on room wifi it wasnt even connecting. Wont recommend this hotel to any one. This was first and last visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sirpa from Umeå

Dubai - Ras al Khaimah , bra kombo!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lugnt o skönt. Sol o bad, lagom temperatur 25-30 Mysigt hotell med små "hus" eller lägenher. Fina planteringar o fågel-kvitter. Händer inte så mycket i området. Taxi billigt till affärscentrum ("mall"). Man bör naturligt vis också ta ensväng till Dubai.