Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

comfortable, big family rooms, good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, good breakfast and nice rooms
Cons: When I arrive, the wash basin in the toilet was clogged. But it's didnt take a lot of time for the staff to fix it.
Location: Nothing much at RAK.. you can drive around to see old forts/museum and the seaside ..
Nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staffs. Parking is at the back of the hotel. Room is large and comfortable with nice tiolets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was very nice staying there with graet position and nice small mall Good restaurants Good facilities Good services Good rooms Good room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancs., UK

Central Location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The location suited my requirements
Cons: An outside garden area would enhance the facilities
Location: For my requirements the location was fine however to get the most out of a holiday in Ras Al Khaimah a vehicle would be needed.
There were no problems with the stay, I had been in this hotel before so I knew what to expect however there was a problem on leaving. A friend left a small package with the receptionist asking that it be given to me on checking out early the following morning, I didn't know that he had left anything. When my friend asked if I got the package I had to say no, because it was not given to me. He called the hotel to ask why it had not been handed over, the receptionist said that I had refused to take it. He called me to confirm whether this was true, I told him that it was not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite

A SMALL VACATION!!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything is near to the hotel!!
Cons: Nothing in particular!!
The hotel and the room was good!! Hotel staff was good as well but the house keeping guys one in particular whose name am not mentioning had some issues (must be having a bad day) besides that me and my husband had a nice stay!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pictures online

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It's not what the pictures online reflects.I was very much disappointed as it was no where near the beach. No activities in the hotel for visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great stay , staff were polite and helpful . Food was good ,overall good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford UK

Conveniently located Hotel for town

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Roof top pool is relaxing. Good choice of buffet food for breakfasts and evening meals
Cons: Housekeeping haphazard eg. number of towels in bathroom Extra lighting as rooms are dark eg. desklamp Extra chair in room as 1 chair for 2 people!
Location: Good location for shopping malls,Manar Mall and RAK Mall. Smaller stores also nearby.
Good hotel with access to Hilton beach resort by bus transfer. Staff attentive and eager to help. Limited spa facilities as no beauty treatments available. Pictures of pool on website are old as there are now new sunbeds and chairs. Only 1 restaurant. Drinks expensive. Effecient airconditioning in rooms, but noisy to have on during night when sleeping. Beds hard and pillows soft. Range of TV channels of all languages. Hotel more suited to business travellers / older travellers, and not for holidaying families, as no activities for children. Hotel about 1hr from Dubai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Room service in this Hotel sucks. I had to call reception every time I wanted room service because nobody would answer the room service number. I asked for extra towels and was told that new towels will only come after 4 Pm . It was a short stay, so I managed with same towels .
2 out of 5
by saeid from kuwait

In center

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The staff not well train Room service too expencive
3 out of 5
by Lee from Las Vegas

Ok stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Will not stay here again . Hotel staff were ok. Do not order from room service, over priced and food was horrible.