Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Abdulqader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dermot

Great rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice size rooms. I would comment (as I use) on the gym -this is my second stay there and the interactive media does not work on the cardio machines. Hot tub and stream room not working either
4 out of 5
by Prabin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

comfortable, big family rooms, good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, good breakfast and nice rooms
Cons: When I arrive, the wash basin in the toilet was clogged. But it's didnt take a lot of time for the staff to fix it.
Location: Nothing much at RAK.. you can drive around to see old forts/museum and the seaside ..
Nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staffs. Parking is at the back of the hotel. Room is large and comfortable with nice tiolets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and well apportioned gym. However, the interactive media system with the cardio machines not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was very nice staying there with graet position and nice small mall Good restaurants Good facilities Good services Good rooms Good room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It didn't go well. Avoid to get the room No. 6023-1 , They told me its a special room, and it was in a bad way. No hot water which I had to take a cold shower in the morning and couldn't wait to fix that as I have an early business meeting. When I reported that, the reception said we will fix it for you in your next visit ! The room was noisy as I could hear all the talks in the rooms next to me. The room rate was almost similar to better hotel, I only chose it because my early meeting was very close to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was so mess and I had to wait for almost 30 mins u till they find by booking and I just booked it for one night why was I paid for 2 nights and paid extra 15 AED local charges. I'm not booking with you all ever. Very bad service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A staycation to remember

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff and wonderful stay, didn't realize that Hilton resort management has changed and hence access to the Hilton resort (NOT marjan resort, referring to the one closer to the hotel in Nakheel)is no longer available. The resort in Marjan was average at best. Hope management gives the Double Tree access to the Holton resort in the vicinity :) One can always hope :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoy our stay and appreciated amenities