Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Noisy, needs maintenance

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The lady who checked us in was very professional but other than that the hotel is disappointing. The TV didn’t work, there was a septic smell from the shower, extremely noisy, we even had to complain several times about neighboring guests being loud past midnight. It’s clear this building was not initially designed for a hotel as there is no service lift - this means lifts are stopping frequently.
4 out of 5
by Nabeel

nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice environment good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Pleasant Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The cookie, friendly staff, room cleanliness and the comfortable bed.
Cons: The food, and the room ambience.
Location: Among all the Emirates probably Ras Al Khaimah has the least things to do, It is located in the city therefore taxis are constantly passing by.
The staff was very kind and attentive. The room was Ok but the living room should be filled with more furniture or some nice pictures on the walls because there was plenty of unused space and white depressing walls. The bed was nice. Room was clean and comfortable. Avoid food in their restaurant, I ordered a Chicken with Mashed Potatoes, the chicken was dry and the mashed potatoes salty (was so hungry that I only complained with the waiter who picked up the plates from my room).
2 out of 5
by Abdulqader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dermot

Great rooms

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice size rooms. I would comment (as I use) on the gym -this is my second stay there and the interactive media does not work on the cardio machines. Hot tub and stream room not working either
4 out of 5
by Prabin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

comfortable, big family rooms, good breakfast

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, good breakfast and nice rooms
Cons: When I arrive, the wash basin in the toilet was clogged. But it's didnt take a lot of time for the staff to fix it.
Location: Nothing much at RAK.. you can drive around to see old forts/museum and the seaside ..
Nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staffs. Parking is at the back of the hotel. Room is large and comfortable with nice tiolets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and well apportioned gym. However, the interactive media system with the cardio machines not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was very nice staying there with graet position and nice small mall Good restaurants Good facilities Good services Good rooms Good room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recomended

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It didn't go well. Avoid to get the room No. 6023-1 , They told me its a special room, and it was in a bad way. No hot water which I had to take a cold shower in the morning and couldn't wait to fix that as I have an early business meeting. When I reported that, the reception said we will fix it for you in your next visit ! The room was noisy as I could hear all the talks in the rooms next to me. The room rate was almost similar to better hotel, I only chose it because my early meeting was very close to the hotel.