Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Location: Right on the creek easy walking distance to shopping mall.
Very helpful staff and great facilities.My family and i really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by Amer from Dubai

negative experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Could not check in UNTIL 4:30. Room is old and unclean.needs complete overhall.
3 out of 5
by ZAYED from kuwiat

Not bads

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is old and will be demolished on 15/1/2015
2 out of 5
by Venkata Ranga Rao from Dubai

Feedback

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
There is scope for improvement in room quality and services. There was trouble in getting hot water. Also towels, sufficient coffee, creamer were not kept in the room. After reminding the same, these items were given.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Ain UAE

Great for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: THE best thing about staying here is the price and the fact that you have access to the Hilton Beach Resort. The Hilton Beach Resort is NICE.
Cons: The hotel is a little worn down, the pillows were flat.
Location: Spinney's around the corner. Try Emirates Fried Chicken for a cheap and very good meal! Within walking distance.
The room was comfortable for the four of us and that was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & old but clean and at centre of city

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: the signal of mobile is very weak in the room , also no WiFi
I have to go to hotel business centre every time I need to access the internet ( mobile signal is weak & no wifi in my room
5 out of 5
by Vinny Mannanal from Dubai

excellent value for money

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
although not a new property, it has all the conveniences built into it.
2 out of 5
by Abeer from Abu Dhabi

very slow services

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at 3 pm and waited in the lobby more than 1 hour to prepare our room. We asked for iron 4 times then they brought after 6 hours.
4 out of 5
by mohd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohamed from Syria

this is not hilton

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Should not exceed 3 star