Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Fabulous hotel would thorough recommend . The room was a bit dusty but other than that the resort is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,canada.

Wonderful hotel,on the beach

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This was a great resort. We really enjoyed our stay and had no issues. We were there for four nights. We had a sea view room with a great view from the balcony.The staff are wonderful.The buffet breakfast had a variety of choices. We had half board and the dinner had variety too with a separate section for the kids which I thought was great.The water in the main pool was heated so the kids really enjoyed swimming.The resort is very clean and well maintained. I will go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Dirty hotel. Mass produced food.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
If you worked hard all year to enjoy a mediocre resort experience ...this is for you. Over policed. Salty mass produced food. Dirty pool bar that looks into the bin and kitchen area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very good resort to get away from city!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Stayed at sea view room, spacious balcony, big rooms, enjoyed sunser views, clean beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in the mornings for shower, bath, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel with great staff. We stayed here for 2 nights on a family staycation and the kids had a great time. Beaches, pools, restaurants, comfortable room - there was something for everyone in the family. Beware the tiles around the pool get very slippy and young children will need to be managed so they don't injure themselves.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs refurbishment, food and beverage management

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the service, maintenance,food, and rooms or villas conditions, I stayed in this hotel a few years ago it was completely different and was better than this time in all means.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels