Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Good hotel, very good staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: There nothing to do in the surroundings of the hotel
Overall good for the price we paid, but food is expensive for what you have, you should take half board minimum because there is nothing around the hotel for food. drinks are crazy expensive 5€ for bottle of water !!! But you have a minimart 5 min walk away from the hotel very cheap soft drinks and water. Staff is very good, in any part of the hotel. The deluxe room on the ground floor have very good access to the swimming pool and beach, it's very convenient. Swimming Pool are very nice for kids and adults. All the outside of the hotel need refresh and deep cleaning, the inside of the hotel is very nice and clean. Beach are very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Dirty hotel. Mass produced food.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
If you worked hard all year to enjoy a mediocre resort experience ...this is for you. Over policed. Salty mass produced food. Dirty pool bar that looks into the bin and kitchen area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very good resort to get away from city!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Stayed at sea view room, spacious balcony, big rooms, enjoyed sunser views, clean beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by abdul karim

فخامه

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
ممتازه
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres beau hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Dans cette hotel j ai aimer j ai aimer la gentillesse de tout le perssonel la plage qui etait pas loin les piscines sourtout celle de l eau de mer
Cons: Avoir plus de perssone qui parle francais mes autrement rien a dire c etait top
Location: Les grand magasin restaurant on a louer une voiture et tout les soirs on sortait
Vraiment rien a dire c etait parfait plage piscine eau de mer confort perssonel tres gentille on a passer un super sejours a recommander pour les prochaines vacances
3 out of 5
by Scharaf from Dubai

Disappointed

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our Stay was ruined by the enployees behaviour, and lack of professionalism...lot of miscommunication, we had 2 incidents at 2 different restaurants that made us leave the hotel angry...that was our fifth and last stay. Hotel quality and services dramatically dicreased
5 out of 5
by FATEMA from الامارات - دبي

رائع

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
رائع
5 out of 5
by Khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Dining was not great
We've been at the Resort for the weekend and we found it to be a great break from the hectic life in Dubai.