Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Shower facilities next to kids pool (yellow slide) are quite old, unmaintained and dirty, didn't expect to see that at Hilton hotel! apart from that everything was ok for us..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Tamer Mansour, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our resort and for sharing your feedback. I acknowledged your comment regarding our kid's pool facilities and will be shared with the Management for improvement. I hope this will not hinder you from coming back to our resort. Kind regards, Tamer Mansour Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for staying in our resort and we look forward in welcoming you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Tamer Mansour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Gopa

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience! Loved the location and hotel amenities. Service is good & staff are friendly and helpful and efficient. Food was good too and swimming pools were many different sizes and types. My grandson enjoyed swimming a lot.
5 out of 5
by Herculas

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in our hotel and for giving us perfect rating. I trust you had a great time stay with us and I am pleased to share your feedback with every respective head of department and Team Members to serve as a motivation to continue on providing outstanding services to all of our guests. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Tamer Mansour Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good for families.
5 out of 5
by Fatai

Very clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing and orderly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great construction,if you close the windows you don't hear anything; rooms are big and clean,modern great gym, the best i've ever seen no conection with the reception staff; they made some mistakes, which they corected but with some non-comfort for me; i heard a boss shouted at employers in front of the custmers
5 out of 5
by Jinmo

Excellent staying

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
All staff memebers were very kind with big smiles that made my stay even better. Pretty good stay.