Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

tres beau hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Dans cette hotel j ai aimer j ai aimer la gentillesse de tout le perssonel la plage qui etait pas loin les piscines sourtout celle de l eau de mer
Cons: Avoir plus de perssone qui parle francais mes autrement rien a dire c etait top
Location: Les grand magasin restaurant on a louer une voiture et tout les soirs on sortait
Vraiment rien a dire c etait parfait plage piscine eau de mer confort perssonel tres gentille on a passer un super sejours a recommander pour les prochaines vacances
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Dining was not great
We've been at the Resort for the weekend and we found it to be a great break from the hectic life in Dubai.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Luksushotel er blevet til 3 stjernet All-inclusive

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Personalet gør alt hvad de kan for at give en god oplevelse, de er jo også uden ansvar for det fulrdstændig vilde prisniveau på mad og drikkevarer!
Cons: Give denne anmeldelse videre til hotellet, og sælg fremover hotellet for hvad det er! Der er mange andre muligheder for et 5 stjernet hotel i RAK.
Location: Hotellet ligger lidt afsides. Der er indkøbscentre i nærheden og også muligheder for ture i bjergene og til Oman. Taxa er meget billig.
Standard er gået ned - slet ikke 5 stjernet. Pengemaskine for gæster uden all-inclusive. Vil max give det 3 stjerner. Vil aldrig komme der igen, vi har været der for et par år siden hvor det var lækkert og levede op til vurderingen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo informale per famiglie

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: vicinissimo al mare
Cons: animazione
Location: lefgfgermente fuori dal centro di rhas al kalima ma ugualmente comodo
purtoppo siamo capitati durante il ramadam probabilmente in altri periodi e' piu' vivace
5 out of 5
by Robert from Dubai

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The villa with sea view is located just by the beach. Great view and very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCU from Ajman

We will be back

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
very quick room services. Smiling/supportive Sri Lankan staff-pool areas and at adventure sports
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful weekend

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bond

Lovely hotel near the beach.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
This was a great place for a weekend away. The Italian restaurant was a great place for a romantic dinner.
5 out of 5
by Shreyas from dubai

Anniversary at Hilton!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for our marriage Anniversary & Hilton did everything & more to ensure our stay was a memorable one. From the Villa upgrade to a Junior Suite, decorating the room to the surprise celebration cake to the superb staff to the amazing breakfast to the Beachside Villa, we couldn't have asked for more. Highly Recommended Kid Friendly Resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

نهاية اسبوع رائعة

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
الموظفون رائعون...والخدمة ممتازة..المكان رائع لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع