Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great construction,if you close the windows you don't hear anything; rooms are big and clean,modern great gym, the best i've ever seen no conection with the reception staff; they made some mistakes, which they corected but with some non-comfort for me; i heard a boss shouted at employers in front of the custmers
5 out of 5
by Jinmo

Excellent staying

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
All staff memebers were very kind with big smiles that made my stay even better. Pretty good stay.
5 out of 5
by Mr. Sheraaz

TOP LOCATION

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS AMAZING,FABULOUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Fabulous hotel would thorough recommend . The room was a bit dusty but other than that the resort is amazing
4 out of 5
by Ameya

Enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty Good. Food is a tad expensive, service is excellent, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,canada.

Wonderful hotel,on the beach

Posted Dec 23, 2016
This was a great resort. We really enjoyed our stay and had no issues. We were there for four nights. We had a sea view room with a great view from the balcony.The staff are wonderful.The buffet breakfast had a variety of choices. We had half board and the dinner had variety too with a separate section for the kids which I thought was great.The water in the main pool was heated so the kids really enjoyed swimming.The resort is very clean and well maintained. I will go there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Dirty hotel. Mass produced food.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
If you worked hard all year to enjoy a mediocre resort experience ...this is for you. Over policed. Salty mass produced food. Dirty pool bar that looks into the bin and kitchen area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very good resort to get away from city!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Stayed at sea view room, spacious balcony, big rooms, enjoyed sunser views, clean beach