Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Ulricehamn

Prisvärt

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell. Snarare 4 än 5 stjärnor. Bäst är gratis shittle buss till Hilton Resort. Fin privatstrand och det ingår handduk och strandstol.
3 out of 5
by Camilla from Rostock

Preis ,Leistung war o.k.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Soll wohl renoviert werden. Gut das es den Shuttle Bus zum Strandhotel gab. Wir hatten nur Frühstück ,würde aber Halbpension empfehlen. Hatten mit Taxi ein Angebot nach Dubai für 200,-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra mat, mindre bra service!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra med möjlighet att sitta ute och äta. Bra matutbud. Mindre bra med hotellservicen då det lovades en del men inget hände. Det bästa var att man kunde ta del av alla dom andra Hiltonhotells faciliteter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Lage und Nutzungsmöglichkeit des "Schwester Hotels" Hilton Resort und Spa
Cons: Eine Renovierung ist dringend notwendig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe einer Shopping Mall. Grundsätzlich ist es empfehlenswert in RAK ein Auto zu haben.
Das Hilton Hotel müßte dringend renoviert werden. Im Flurbereich der Zimmeretagen rollen sich bereits die Teppiche. Türen der Zimmer müssen mit Schlüssel aufgeschlossen werden, beim ersten Zimmer war das Schloß defekt, sodaß wir erst garnicht ins Zimmer kamen. Die Zimmerausstattung ist sauber und gepflegt, aber auch veraltet. Zum Schlafen auf jeden Fall ok. Fernseherprogramme ZDF und ARD das war ok. Frühstück mit Brot, Muffins, Waffeln, Omlett Station-...O-Saft- Obst- wirklich ausreichend und gut. Wir haben dieses Hotel nur als Übernachtungshotel genutzt... Lobby ...hat wirklich keinen Charm und der Barbereich ist auch veraltet und klein. Der große Vorteil dieses Hotel ist es, dass man das "Schwester-Hotel " Hilton Resort und Spa nutzen kann, somit haben wir uns dort den ganzen Tag am Strand, Pool etc... aufgehalten..Diese Anlage ist wirklich ein Traum. Anstatt des Shuttle Bus sind wir mit unserem PKW zum Hilton Spa hingefahren und haben dort kostenlos parken können. Fazit: : Günstiges Hotel für die Übernachtung/Frühstück gebucht und die Freizeit im luxuriöseren Hilton Spa- Resort verbracht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Location: Right on the creek easy walking distance to shopping mall.
Very helpful staff and great facilities.My family and i really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by Amer from Dubai

negative experience

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Could not check in UNTIL 4:30. Room is old and unclean.needs complete overhall.
3 out of 5
by ZAYED from kuwiat

Not bads

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is old and will be demolished on 15/1/2015
2 out of 5
by Venkata Ranga Rao from Dubai

Feedback

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
There is scope for improvement in room quality and services. There was trouble in getting hot water. Also towels, sufficient coffee, creamer were not kept in the room. After reminding the same, these items were given.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al Ain UAE

Great for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: THE best thing about staying here is the price and the fact that you have access to the Hilton Beach Resort. The Hilton Beach Resort is NICE.
Cons: The hotel is a little worn down, the pillows were flat.
Location: Spinney's around the corner. Try Emirates Fried Chicken for a cheap and very good meal! Within walking distance.
The room was comfortable for the four of us and that was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & old but clean and at centre of city

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: the signal of mobile is very weak in the room , also no WiFi
I have to go to hotel business centre every time I need to access the internet ( mobile signal is weak & no wifi in my room