Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Location: Right on the creek easy walking distance to shopping mall.
Very helpful staff and great facilities.My family and i really enjoyed our stay. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Ain UAE

Great for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: THE best thing about staying here is the price and the fact that you have access to the Hilton Beach Resort. The Hilton Beach Resort is NICE.
Cons: The hotel is a little worn down, the pillows were flat.
Location: Spinney's around the corner. Try Emirates Fried Chicken for a cheap and very good meal! Within walking distance.
The room was comfortable for the four of us and that was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & old but clean and at centre of city

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Cons: the signal of mobile is very weak in the room , also no WiFi
I have to go to hotel business centre every time I need to access the internet ( mobile signal is weak & no wifi in my room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscat

Big Name with Bad Condition of Facilities

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location Only
Cons: Full Hotel need to be improved
Location: Good location
Bad Hotel for the Year , Bad rooms , Not clean , Old carpets , furnisher is old and not clean ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Don't go to this hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was waste of money and waste of time. Never go to this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P

Posted Sep 19, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Quite nice place
Cons: Rooms need upgraded
Hotel was under construction . Food was excellent . The pool was nice. Its a nice escape from the hustle of city life.
2 out of 5
by dr from dubai

Old hotel with few staff....

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I visited many hotels in my life.... But this hotel is only a name.... Few staff with general bad service.... Not recommended at all...
2 out of 5
by jm from sydney

Not your standard 4 star hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
This hilton was only a hilton by name. The layout, format and condition was more like a best western / comfort inn Rooms are worn out and old, housekeeping is not very good. Reception staff are not very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel,staff very friendly.

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff,clean and tidy
Location: There are shops close to the hotel and the beach is just a bus ride away takes about 5 mins.
We had a great stay at the hilton hotel we have stayed here before as staff are very friendly and the hotel is always clean and tidy,we have a little one and the staff were great when we needed something for him,the beach is only a bus ride away and you can get the bus back to the hotel which is really good and costs you nothing,the rooms are cleaned every day and fresh towels put out daily which is great,the food is good and lots of variety.