Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
obsluga - dlugi czas oczekiwania na zameldowanie i wymeldownaie - 15 min - przy standarcie takiego hotelu to niedpopuszczalne , restauracja odsluga ...mierna...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

A very different hotel to the New York original

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
If you're a business traveller, it feels a bit odd to be in a suit at breakfast when most other people are dressed for the beach! They could do with having a dedicated space for business travellers. As another example, the business centre had three kids in it playing computer games. It's a very big hotel, with lots of empty space, and is also 30mins from downtown. Not a problem if you know when you book.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Abu Dhabi

Excellent 2 night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a friends birthday. It was amazing from start to finish. Amazing service, beach and amenities. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Annika

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and golf course, long ride from Dubai airport - was it worth it compare to the Dubai hotel supply. Perfect if you r a golfer
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mooki from Abu Dhabi

Would definitely return.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. Hotel was top notch. We had a junior suite with balcony. It was a large suite with two refrigerators--one for mini bar and one empty to use as needed. Separate walk in closet with dressing area. Marble bath with large tub and separate shower. Also, nice spa and beach area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasant experience.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Every time I stay at the Waldorf Astoria in RAK, every need I could possibly have is anticipated and catered to. For me, for my weekend getaways, there is only one hotel to consider in RAK...The Waldorf Astoria. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Alexis from Rueil

BEL Hotel sur la plage

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel Hotel moderne, contemporain et très lumineux. La chambre ( King junior) était très spacieuse et avec un balcon agréable pour la vue et le petit déjeuner .