Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was been repainted internally from top to bottom so job to judge it properly.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant was not available on day of arrival?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities of Minnesota

A comfortable hotel with a fantastic breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Virtually everything except the electrical hazard in the bathroom.
Cons: The electrical problem in the bathroom.
Location: The restaurant food: good; ordering system: bad. Order AND PAY IN ADVANCE and to tip IN ADVANCE before there is any service. Tips are for good service
I rated condition as a "3" because I believe there was a serious wiring issue in our bathroom. The heated towel rack that plug that was attached to the outlet was clearly broken and had been taped up with electrical tape...but even that wasn't holding. I didn't see bare wires but I didn't want to get close enough to take a good look. I think it is a serious hazard...an electric shock is awaiting one of the next guests in 424. I urge immediate attention. Now to the good stuff: We arrived before check in time and were given access to the luggage room while we waited and visited with relatives in the lobby. As soon as the room was available we were notified although we could not move in while visiting with our guests. The reception staff was as kind the next day when I needed post cards mailed. The clerk offered to take care of that for us without telling us that he would have to walk them to a drop box after work. Another time we needed rubber bands and were provided with all we needed. The breakfast is one of the finest I've seen. I cannot begin to describe the variety offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Convenient location. Comfortable clean room. Breakfast was excellent, with English options. There's also an adjoining Egon restaurant and shopping mall. Would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anders

Nice hotel. Located in a shopping

Posted Oct 18, 2010 on HotelClub
Nice hotel. Located in a shopping mall. Very nice breakfast buffet, but the coffee was terrible. The surroundings is quite boring but ok if You want to visit Lilleström.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trøndelag

Grei beliggenhet .

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Fint opphold. Stille og rolig. Fin frokost. Er ikke så mye mere å skrive etter 2 netter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nesodden

Skuffende opplevelse

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: At det var i nærheten av Ahus (sykehus) og i det dårlige snø-været, reddet oss fra en lang kjøre tur i rush trafikk begge dager.
Cons: Definitivt rom service(non-eksistent- brukket glass, ikke redd opp senger mellom dagene), ingen klokke i rommet, mørkt rom, dårlig plassert såpe i dus
Location: Vi var der kun p.gr.a. været og tidlig avtaler på sykehuset. Vi spiste på Egon og hadde en flott opplevelse med både mat og service!!!
Vi ble tatt imot på en hyggelig måte, men siden vi booket rommet i 2 forskjellige transaksjoner var vi nødt til sjekke ut neste morgenen og sjekke inn igjen for den 2. natten. Rommet var helt greit, men da vi skulle bruke glassene i baderommet, så vi at det ene glasset hadde en stor bit glass brukket av. Vi leverte det ned i resepsjonen på morgenen og regnet med å få et nytt glass samtidig som rommet ble gjort i stand igjen. Vi spiste en nydelig frokost og så måtte vi avgårde til Ahus (sykehus). Da vi kom tilbake til hotellet/rommet sen på ettermiddagen, var ingenting gjort/ryddet i vårt rom og intet nytt glass kommet til baderommet. Da jeg fortalt om dette i resepsjonen da vi sjekket ut tidlig 17. jan, fikk jeg en overrasket reaksjon, men ingen beklagelse eller noe annet.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Fint

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lidt støvet pga ombygning, men fin service og god morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels