Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent location to underground transportation.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Next to hotel was undergoing major construction almost 24/7. Park Café was a disaster as lack of trained staff. The 2nd Floor restaurants were excellent, as a 20% discount was available during our stay.. Across from the hotel on the 3rd floor is an excellent massage operation, which also was giving a 20% discount. We have stayed here many times as when breakfast is included one can survive on two meals a day. The hotel has a strict no smoking is most areas, however, they have set aside an area adjacent which allows for smokers to relax and not bother those who do not smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, 5 mins to MRT.

Posted May 23, 2017
Water lever too small in our room, is difficult to adjust the hot and cold water , adjust to cold n just on a small lever of hot lever, it turn out to v hot lever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

Huge open-area hotel in city

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Tranquility inside the hotel's area contrast from main street. The area is quite big and convenient to parking cars as it is in open-air
3 out of 5
by ADEL

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
HOTEL WAS FAR AWAY FROM ANYTHINGM AND NOT NON TO TAXI DRIVERS AND THEY HAVE NOT TOUREST ADVISERY OR AND WHEN WE TRIED TO MAKE MODIFICATIN TO OUR STAY( LEAVE FOR ONE NIGHT AN COME BACK THE NEXT DAY) THER ASKED US TO MAKE A CALL TO YOUR COMP. WHICK TOOK US MORE THAN 20 MINUTES AND WE WERE TRANSFERD FROM ONE PERSON TO ANOTHER AND REPETING THE SAME REQUEST WITH OUT BEING ABLE TO RESOLVE IT,AND WE HADE TO CHECK OUT AT THE END
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gloomy and smoker-hostile hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Convenient for Don Muang Airport. Near to MRT. Concierge/bell-boy service was good.
Cons: A lot. In fact most things.
Location: Convenient for Don Muang Airport. Near to MRT. That's about it.
A rather dowdy and gloomy hotel, that masquerades as a "green" hotel. Hostile to smokers (who seem to make up an appreciable proportion of their visitors). The advertisement does not make it clear that this is a 100% non-smoking hotel, and the Expedia site allows you to think that there are smoking rooms available as an option when you book. Needless to say - there aren't. The décor in the restaurants is pleasant, but the food is average at best. Breakfast is below average, with some of the most disgusting coffee I have ever tasted. This hotel seems to cater to cheap overseas bulk holiday bookings. I wouldn't go back to this hotel again, and I certainly wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Old

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Rooms and hotel in general had a moist , damp smell to it. Nice but dated.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of Chinese guests and so noisy... Water was brown at the bathtub. I will choose another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable place and also good location near subway statation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: walking distance to MRT............................
Cons: Spacious, friendly staffs...............................................................................