Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kasem

Single Traveller

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The room was good and location of the hotel just about 200m away from MRT. Overall my stay was good, just if the variety of breakfast being improve a little bit more will be perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hote is ok not the best

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: bath tub is too high, it needs to be lower
Location: location is too far from airport
the hotel was ok, i don't like the bath tub because it's too high, not good for someone who has a disability to stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ratchadaphisek Road

Transit Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good and no complaints
3 out of 5
by Araya from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location is good,close walk to Suthisarn subway and flea market.
Cons: The male night staff is rude.
Service: Unhelpful, night staff is rude;
4 out of 5
by ELIZABETH from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Close to MRT, Small and friendly
Cons: Safe didn't work. No Tea/coffee in room, would have been good after long trip,
Location: Close to MRT
Facilities: Nice , Cafe/Restaurant food good; Value: Economical; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Clean and comfortable; Always someone with understanding of English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anonymous

Good value and super staff in Bangkoki

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Orbitz
This was my first trip to Bangkok and I needed a hotel close to my family in Bangkok. Although located on a very busy, 6 lane boulevard, the hotel is quiet inside. Get a room on the back for additional serenity. The staff is excellent and makes every effort to please. I had 2 different rooms because of 3 separate stays, and the rooms were pristine. Little cafe on main floor is helpful as there are not alot of eateries within walking distance. There are some, but I was content with the hotel's breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

hi price is so high nothing

Posted Mar 5, 2010 on RatesToGo
hi price is so high nothing sepical..
1 out of 5
by Shaun

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
很普通,以我住過那附近的旅館飯店的比較之下,我可能不會再去住,因為性價比低,房間設施有點差,電視小,熱水也不熱,在周圍的同等級的旅館,價錢跟設備可能都會比較好點
3 out of 5
by Peter

Fint hotel, men ikke centralt beliggende

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by Peter from København

Udmærket hotel, men bestemt ikke centralt

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fin service. Vi fik vores værelser opgraderet, og det er jo aldrig trist. Morgenmadsbuffet med flere retter, men ikke overvældende udvalg. Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale.