Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location yet smelly

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: location location location
Cons: definitely needs renovation. bathroom doors are all scratched up! bad smell
nice location in the center of the city. yet the hotel definitely have a bad smell. the front desk even ask me for 200 baht for a new room key! never gonna happen!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Posted Sep 18, 2017
the only friendly staff was the lift guy. hotel bathtub wasnt clean, not usable at all. socket plug was loose cannot even charge, front desk sent a facilities guy to fix it but wasted abit of time waiting in the room for him to done fixing. cleanliness acceptable but not up to my expectation. price not worth, only thing best is the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve romm facilities as I had difficulties to switch on the lights
Location: Central of good shopping area
Hotel is pretty old, recommend to do some upgrading
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Registration Male Clerk

Posted Aug 26, 2017
When we checked in -the clerk didn't explain anything to us -I was listening to the female clerk who was very helpful to the other guest. Our clerk handed the keys to us -no smile as if he didn't want to be there. So I asked if breakfast was included -he looked at the reservation then said yes. Then I asked where? He pointed the lobby/ then I asked what time. He didnt tell us about the free bottled waters -I had to ask him because I overheard. He had no business to be in the registration. That being said -I loved the location of the hotel. Breakfast was ok. I would have given a five star to this hotel except for our experience with the Lobby clerk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Location is very convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The location of the hotel is convenient , near bts chit Lom and Siam station within walking distance.However, the hotel interior can be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Arnoma nice hotel near Shopping mall

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Very comfy to stay and very convenient to shopping centre. Need not much time and transportation to travel just within walking distance. There's overhead bridge for commuters to walk which is very good and there's sign board to show you the place where you need to go. Will be back again to book this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Good for the location and price. Quality of room is decent - nothing spectacular. Bed, daily house cleaning, amenities were good when we stayed for 4 days. Breakfast choice was excellent, but quality is 6.5/10. This is due to the high volume of people staying when we were there, so it was expected. Place was next to Big C - really huge supermarket. So getting fruits, snacks, and other food souvenirs was really convenient. We also liked that it was a short walk to the BTS (train) and a few shopping malls. You can take the skybridge to the malls, so we didn't have to suffer the BKK traffic or walking on the sidewalks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Simon, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your Comments are most valuable in helping us maintain high standards and in ensuring that your expectations are always met We hope that you are enjoying other aspects of your stay with us. You are a valuable guest and very much look forward to restore your confidence by having the opportunity to be at your service. Best Regards, Santi S. E-Commerce Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to most amenities

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Aronma has cheerful staff, nice breakfast and beautiful lobby arrangement
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Simon, Hotel Management
Dear Tony CH Teo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your Comments are most valuable in helping us maintain high standards and in ensuring that your expectations are always met You are a valuable guest and very much look forward to restore your confidence by having the opportunity to be at your service. Best Regards, Santi S. E-Commerce Manager
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Arnoma Grand Hotel improve a lot

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Arnoma Grand Hotel improves a lot,its about on our 1st day,we have lots of pillows,on the 2nd day,the chambermaid remove the brown,we like the brown pillows 'coz its firm to sit on the bed,I told the receptionist,was able to return,on our last day before we check out,no more signal on the internet even though I was given passord & username,they only asked me twice for the username & password,the rest,I can log in,unfortunately,on our last day,8am,when I want to use internet,it was cut,I have to put username & password but I lost the paper,so when I checked out at 9am,I told the receptionist,she wanted to give another username & password,of course,its no use,we will check out,overall,the staffs very helpful & courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Close to 4 Face Buddha and BTS station
Cons: Yes, room cleaniness and the bath tub condition was no good. Power socket was not working, had to call front desk many times to get it fixed
Location: 4 Face Buddha, Siam Paragon, Big C
The stay was alright if you are not too choosy about the room conditions. Was expecting something better. Used to stay in this hotel and found it not up to par this time round.