Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near shopping centres, easily accessible

Posted May 4, 2017
We stay at 2nd flr but wifi is not working. Hotel v near to chit lom BTS n within walking distance to big shopping centres
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: It is close to the shopping center.
Cons: The hotel needs to improve the customer services.
Location: Everything around is good.
I have never met such a terrible receptionist. She treated me like a beggar while I was a client.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Value for money and Clean room

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for the location and clean rooms
3 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The photos on the website were out of date. The hotel was old and in fare condition. The location was very close to all you would ever need in Bangkok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: No comment
Cons: Internet Some renovations
Location: Location is good
Not Good The internet in the hotel room was very bad. Was difficult to do any work at all in the room. I complained to the front desk and was told that if it does not work in the room there is nothing they can do. I was told to use the internet in the lobby. Now, that may be fine for some but that solution does not work for myself. This is a hotel where it seems very obvious that the owner of the hotel reinvests very little of the profit in any sort of hotel upkeep or renovation. Something simple like the carpet in the elevator, it looks like it is about 40 years old. The room was clean but had a bug spray smell to it. Conventional bug spray of course is very carcinogenic. Hallways can be very noisy because of the hardwood floors. I have no plans to return to this hotel because of their lack of good internet and in addition their attitude towards making the internet work. It all stems from the owner. Some hotel owners fail to recognize that travelers these days must have internet. If the internet was to suddenly stop at the hotel front desk one could be assured the hotel owner would be all over repairing that problem. Good luck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel at a good location.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice little hotel in a great location. The staff at this hotel are very nice. Room was clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Location is wonderful - near Erawan Shrine, public transit, and big shopping malls. Good value for the money in that area, and room was spacious and quiet enough. In room safe didn't work, and soap bar not provided. Next door is a nice massage place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels