Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
stayed 4 nights my second visit to this hotel, room is clear and comfortable, staff is friendly and very proactive providing advice. Only a minor improvement required is the minibar, it would be great if they can refill with difference snack for guest staying over 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by Noopur Goel

Excellent service

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel. Impeccable and personalised service. Conveniently located. This was my second stay and I will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
We would like to thank you so much for your staying with us and we are appreciated your kind feedback. We would love to have a chance to welcoming you again at our Hansar Hotel Bangkok very soon. Pannate S. (Ms.) Assistant Reservation & Sale Manager Hansar Hotel Bangkok Team
4 out of 5
by Adam

Short stay in BKK

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and nice design
2 out of 5
by Calvin

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit old and unkept... found 2 cockroaches alive at night in the bathroom floor! Wifi signal was so unsteady.Staffs were good to deal with the complaints!
5 out of 5
by gaye

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very beautiful room with landscaping, very comfortable bed and nice toiletries. A eco friendly hotel. Very good ala carte breakfast
3 out of 5
by Mona

Not as great as before

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Have always been drawn back to the hotel for the service - from check in, bell boys, room help, and breakfast . Since my previous stay, the internet is a huge issue. I had to send work stuffs but internet is intermittently down and it is v irritating. The bath tub was greasy and had particles floating when I filled up the first time, I had to wash it thoroughly before using it again. The flush is not strong.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

So special

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Another amazing visit to Bangkok and the Hansar Hotel. The staff led by Noon at the breakfast restaurant and Golf at the concierge desk provide a service which brings us back to this hotel again and again.
5 out of 5
by Shing Kit Sanki

Nice stay in Bangkok

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
It is indeed a very nice hotel to stay in Bangkok if you prefer a more quiet and clean area. Room is huge and comfortable and breakfast was great. We had a good time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is an awesome hotel, but it will good to uplift the brand imagine as a boutique hotel,the services of it needs to on par to live up to the standard, I was there with my family and have a little one with me, there were incidents that happen where the housekeeping weren't really helpful and overall staff does not really understand simple English. Turndown services might be a considerations for your hotel as its named as boutique hotel. I was introduce to your hotel that has buggy or tuktuk service out to the BTS stations but there were none.
4 out of 5
by David Dai Ve

great location

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lucky to be in a suite so that I was insulated from the noise from the hallway. Nice and quiet hotel but not much atmosphere. No one opens door for you or say hello including the managerial staff. I only has breakfast but it was not good: cold overcooked eggs, cold coffee... I enjoyed my stay because good shopping and restaurants and transportation were right nearby.