Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa

Bangkok vacation

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Clean,good location for sky train and best shopping malls.
Cons: Lower rates.
Great staff,great location. Staff very helpful great gym and pool.
4 out of 5
by Ting-yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Posted Jul 1, 2017
wifi in the room was not work, in common area, such as restaurant, lobby request sign-in everytime, quite inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Rashmi

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely warm staff.Gave us an upgrade as we had a baby.Very conveniently located next to sky walk n BTS Malls like Amarin plaza,central world,saim paragaon,gayson are just a walk away
5 out of 5
by Christine

I didn't wanna leave

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Convenient, good exercise to walk to platinum and pratunam market area. Comfortable, and clean. Hotel staff eventually were like my friends, and the desks always calls you back after you have called them to get some stuff. For e.g., mdm have they gotten you the things you wanted?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My First Stay in Holiday Inn Bangkok

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Generally, the stay was very good. Except that the wifi usage in the room is chargeable. Luckily I'm a Priority Club member and manage to get the wifi for free. However, most hotels in Bangkok are providing free wifi to guest. Holiday Inn should do the same knowing if it's reputation.
4 out of 5
by Ajay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended for short holiday

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel was strategically location near to the BTS (train station) - Chit Lim and The shopping area (Central World).
5 out of 5
by Chainarong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels