Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vizag, india

Fabulous Property

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It was a short holiday. But yes a wonderful property very conveniently located in the heart of the city Bangkok on Sukumvit road. Surely recommend this property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Clean and spacious

Posted Dec 24, 2017
We stayed there for 6 nights with 3 young kids under 6 years old. The room was very clean and very spacious. We love the play room and the rooftop pool and most of all is the heated spa. We walked and caught the BTS train everywhere. Location no closed to the city but we didn’t mind the walk and quieter location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenelg

Perfect central location

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Our two bedroom apartment was perfect for a family of four. It was clean and had all the facilities for self catering. The pool area was very popular with the kids and the adults enjoyed the happy hours there. The location was near to several malls and public transport. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. A great choice for families visiting Bangkok.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Super nice Apartment Suite!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great STAFF! Very accommodating! Great Apartment suite, clean, and well kept up by management. Only issue: the light controls and plug sockets, for phone, are in wrong areas of room!
5 out of 5
by Iraj

Calm and friendly

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom aparmant that was great, spacious, two baths, separat leaving room. Breakfast was good. Calm area and 15-20 min walk to city center. Our flight was late and the hotel offer us lounge after check out that was so comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
its in a good location and very convenient to public transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England.

Two Bedroom Suite.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Only stayed at the Marroitt serviced Appartments for one night, but was very pleased with the location and the facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Jay Schtulmann / Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for writing a review! We're glad that you enjoyed our facilities and wonderful location. Hopefully your next visit to Bangkok is a bit longer! Our team is eager to please and make your future trip to the land of smiles a success! Warm regards and thanks again for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Sultan

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Dear Sultan, Thank you for your 5 star review of our cozy property. We're happy to learn that your experience was a smooth one. When you visit us again, we will be glad to be of assistance to elevate your experience. Warm regards, Jay Schtulmann Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel excellent rating though have to walk about 10 mins. Careful though the prices has gone up by 25% in the past few days not sure why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our room rate adjusted according to market demand and availability. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Anne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice location. Very accomodating and helpful staff. Loved d amenities.