Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
its in a good location and very convenient to public transportation.
5 out of 5
by Sultan

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Dear Sultan, Thank you for your 5 star review of our cozy property. We're happy to learn that your experience was a smooth one. When you visit us again, we will be glad to be of assistance to elevate your experience. Warm regards, Jay Schtulmann Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel excellent rating though have to walk about 10 mins. Careful though the prices has gone up by 25% in the past few days not sure why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our room rate adjusted according to market demand and availability. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Anne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice location. Very accomodating and helpful staff. Loved d amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay especially for a family in a 2 bedroom apartment. The spaciousness and cleanliness creates a warm and relaxed home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Comfortable room and nice service

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Convenienty located, quiet neighbourhood. Few minutes walk to BTS and malls. Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. Staffs were very nice. Will surely recommend and come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A.RAHMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Marriott mayfair experianc was wonderful, one of the most helping staff i have seen in any hotels. Rooms are superb with great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.K.

Nice hotel Apartment for families and friends

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Second time staying here. We rented the three bedroom apartment which is very nice and spacious. Hotel location is good, walkable distance from BTS and short distance to landmarks. Definitely recommend to others especially with large group of people.
4 out of 5
by MARC MAHMOUD REZA

GOOD LOCATION WITH VERY NICE & HELPFUL STAFFS .

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
POOL ON THE ROOF & SPACIOUS SPACE