Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Easy check in and out. Everything was in order and exactly what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hope,pa

Posted Nov 19, 2017
beautiful total in a good location--really nice rooms/bathrooms--staff very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is no communication and not professional.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I check in on 18th midnight at 2am, in the next day they called me 2 times and send the letter informed us need to move to another room due to they need to do the maintenance and after I pack everything and bring to the front desk. After half an hour they called me said the maintenance is cancel and I can move back to the same room.Im very angry they waste my times.Finally I need to complains to Marriott customers care, I’m very disappointed they provide this service for customer , Compare with Marriott hotel , this hotel staff is very bad service and no communication.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Modern design, spotless, excellent service

Posted Oct 24, 2017
My friends chose this Marriott-owned hotel for our 3-day stay in Bangkok and it was a 5-star experience. We booked corner rooms, which were large, comfortable and stylish, and we're happy to return to spotless, air-conditioned rooms after long days of traipsing about town. The concierge came through with same-day dinner reservations at a popular restaurant, and Pakin at the bell desk was as helpful as he was handsome, providing needed instructions to our Uber driver. The hotel logs all taxi pick-ups and makes sure they use the meter, as opposed to the taxis we hailed on the street who kept wanting an inflated flat fee 2-3x the metered rate (we declined). Ubers are more reliable but there can be a long wait for arrival due to Bangkok traffic. The beds were super comfy. Buffet breakfast costs US$25. I missed having the perks of being a lifetime Starwood member, but thanks to the staff for an overall great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location and stuff
Cons: pool under the sun
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is located next to Central world shopping center and 10 minutes walking from MBK and Siam Paragon. Hotel stuff was very nice and welcoming. we stayed at the studio, the room was large and comfortable. the pool was nice but i would have prefer a pool under the sun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Hotel, very convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2017
One word: EXCELLENT. Everything was perfect. Just one comment, would be even better if the hotel is brighter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Walking distance from Siam Square

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Walking distance from Siam Square great location brilliant shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very convenient location. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Beautiful hotel. One of the nicest in Bangkok. Very new and modern. The staff are absolutely amazing. I would stay again on the customer service alone but the hotel facilities and rooms were also phenomenal. Definitely the only place I'll stay in bangkok. Location is also perfect. Walking distance to central world. Directly in front of Chitlom station. Everything is only one or two stops away. 11/10