Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel itself is amazing and well located to most points of interest and also the sky train is walking distance from the hotel. however staff could be friendlier as they were not very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Nice hotel close to shopping centre.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Love the hotel. There wasn't anything we didn't like. Room was clean, hotel staff was helpful n friendly. Definitely will be back next time we in Bangkok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very Big Room and fantastic pool

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I stay here with two rooms in a unit for 3nights. A bit old hotel but big, very suitable for a family in a reasonable price. The pool is very nice with a fantastic view. Easy to get here from subway.
1 out of 5
by Ajay

Try to Avoid

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not at all good experience. Breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eddie

Hidden Jewel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great value . Poor Housekeeping. Didn't replenish towels for 2 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The location is fabulous. 10 min walk to nearest BTS Chit Lom and you can skywalk all the way to MBK passing Erawan shrine, Central World, Siam Paragon and Siam Square. Also plenty of places to eat nearby and there is a convenience store 5 mins walk away. It's a pity the apartment is a bit tired and dated now and cleanliness not great and could be better. But the price per night is unbeatable for 2 bedroom apartment.
5 out of 5
by thikumporn

Good location. Good stay. Good facilities.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed the three nights I stay there. Location was the good.Good gym.Good sauna and rooftop swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Decent business hotel. Suitable for family and long stay holiday on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penang

Great location

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was spacious and clean but smells aweful, no idea where's the source. Complained to housekeeping and was given a can of air deodorant but that doesn't help at all. The reception were nice and upgraded our room. Very grateful for that but unfortunately the washing machine malfunctioned and left our clothes half done and wet. Plus point is that most of the staffs understands english. Great location, 10minutes walk to nearest bts