Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita Z.

snowbird trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was deserted when we checked in. It was a little scary, but a few came later. I was happy with the condition of the room . It was freshly painted and was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and it was very quiet. I was pleasantly surprised at the nice breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Boston

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great family owned hotel. Room was large, had refrig, microwave and nice and quite. The only negative was the bathroom floor which definitely needed cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobby D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Smiths Station

Tight room

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ok but small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad C.

great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
this is a great place to stay they have good rates, the rooms are very large with plenty of extra floor space. the rooms are clean and everything woks well. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the only thing that i was not overly impressed with was the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late night in Vegas

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Beds were great
Cons: I asked for two queen beds, but got a king. No biggy.
Location: Straight shot off I-25. Could see it as soon as we got off the highway, about a two blocks down. Old tvs, though.
Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean. It does have those old fashion window air conditioners, sit did not get air to where the bed was easily. But that was the only issue. Everything else was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Apache Junction, AZ

Great value clean spacious rooms

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick stop over on a road trip. The motel was very comfortable and clean. It is dated but still a very nice hotel even for an extended stay. I would recommend this place for someone looking for a clean room at a reasonable price. The room we had was very spacious and would easily make for a good place to stay for an extended stay. The only down side is the pool and hot tub are out of service due to not being ADA compliant. Very nice court yard around the pool area and restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

this one is a repeater

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay