Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Well worth the money. Clean and comfortable. Nice free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
As a newer facility it was modern and access to highways was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Pet-friendly Rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: No carpet in pet-friendly rooms.
Cons: Pet waste bag dispenser.
Location: The best thing about the location is being at the intersection of I-25 and Hwy 64/87. I'm not sure about attractions nearby because we stayed 1 night
The room I was in had wood laminate flooring instead of carpet. What a GREAT idea! I can't believe there are other pet-friendly hotels that still have carpet in the designated "pet-friendly" rooms!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was alright. Desk clerk was rude!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel was ok. It was stuffy in the room and the hotel did. It have an elevator. The desk clerk on the last day made us feel I welcomed with our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

We stayed here on the way to a Colorado reunion

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The front desk was very friendly and helpful
We have stayed in the hotel previously and were happy to be able to return. It is always just what we need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and close to the interstate and middle

Posted Sep 18, 2017
JP was very nice and informational. Room was roomy and clean. Location was excellent and close to everything in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Unexpectedly nice, clean, well-maintained, friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We arrived to find we are on the second floor with no elevator. We have been on an eight day road trip and have to drag our luggage up the stairs. Front clerk was rude. " I didn't build the motel I just work here" Our last stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. First off, I would like to greatly apologize for the way the front desk clerk handled the situation. We pride ourselves on customer service and the comment that was made was very unprofessional and not up to our standards. Steps will be taken with our staff in regards to perfecting our customer service skills. Secondly, I apologize for the lack of elevator. We are always glad to assist our guest with any luggage they may need help with. We hope for the opportunity to accommodate you again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jkvl Fl

Great staff, well accommodated room, 1st class

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everything clean, service outstanding, very comfortable bed. Quiet rooms