Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Staff wasn’t especially friendly. Front desk person wasn’t very happy to see us. It took a long time to be helped after 9pm. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar crest,nm

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The room was Clean and the comp Breakfast was excelent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

OK but could be better

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It took almost 30 minutes to check in. The clerk seemed like she was new to the job and unsure of what she was doing. Other than that, the stay was OK but not great. But, it was still good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Although the enthusiasm of the woman checking us in was underwhelming we enjoyed our stay here. The hot tub and pool were really refreshing and the air conditioning unit was not loud and did a good job set on auto. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pretty newly remodeled hotel, and a clean room.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and included the microwave and fridge.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: We were just passing through no we did not survey the area.
It was clean and fairly newly remodeled. I'd recommend this as being a good place to stay. Rooms had microwaves and fridges and I'd consider it much better than average for a value motel.
1 out of 5
by Lewis

Avoid at all costs...

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The woman that checked us in was very friendly and efficient. The room was dirty. We had to wear shoes, as one trip from the bed to the bathroom resulted in black feet. There were hairs (not from someone's head) on the wall of the shower. The bedspread had something on it. We didn't want to guess what it probably was. Disgusting! Air conditioning ran, but the room stayed unbearably hot all night. And this room was on the east side of the building, so the sun wasn't beating it all afternoon. When checking out, I waited until no guests were at the counter, and politely told the young man who was working about the things they might address. He just stared at me with a blank face.
4 out of 5
by Clauspeter

Over night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Could have been cleaner (bathroom), 2 Lamps did not work, one Cleanex left in the box, on the bright side nice TV with nice HD cable. For what we paid it was overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Room wasn't as advertised and owner is rude!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Reserved a room with a king bed and pull out sofa. Turns out this room doesn't even exist! Had to switch to a two queen bed room, but was charged extra-$3. Ok. Fine. Check out and it's almost $30 more! Went ahead and paid. Had spoken to Expedia about room issue and it's up to the owner to place correct room information on their site. I called to ask for a refund of the extra $30 I paid over what I had reserved and he argues with me the whole time! I wouldn't recommend this place due to the ownership and lack of professionalism. The breakfast was mediocre at best too. Room had some places that weren't clean. Just save your self time, money, and a hassle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too hot for comfort

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The rooms were hot, hallways hot, as if owners were trying to save every penny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels