Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Right off the freeway. Clean comfortable quiet, great place to stop on a long I25 driving trip. Staff was very nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great night rest before heading to Denver. Breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Cons: The mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable and not sturdy. Moved everytime we turned over.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raton, New Mexico

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We stopped here on the way to Steamboat Springs and arrived late. Check in was quick & easy. Room was clean & bed was comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Christmas Eve Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We arrived Christmas Eve to a clean lobby and friendly desk help. Check in was easy and quick. Our room was clean, beds were a little soft for me but not too uncomfortable. There were plenty pillows to find the one that suited. Shower had good pressure and hot water. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raton, nm

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Nice hotel! very clean! There is a microwave and fridge. Awesome choices and variety of channels to watch!! I would definitely stay here again. I travel through often and would recommend this to friends and family! Thank you Quality Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but no prize winner

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Mold around tub caulk gives the impression of a room that needs a more thorough cleaning. Bed was decent but not as comfortable as the hotel that we had just started in the two previous nights. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raton, NM

Easy stop to rest on road trip

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Front desk staff was awesome, friendly, and helpful. Really made us feel wecome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the rent.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The room key didn’t work the first time. No elevator to 2nd floor. I had to drag my suitcase to the opposite end of the building and down the stairs to get my keycard re-keyed. There was a strange smell in the room. The curtains didn’t close on the 2nd floor so, the parking lot light shown into my room all night.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Pet Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Both beds had pet hair all over them. Heard dogs barking through out the night.