Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Stinky, dirty carpet, tv had horrible reception, ac smelled, not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raton, nm

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The rooms were comfortable and clean and had nice feather pillows . They had nice staff and check in was easy. Thrre were several nice restaraunts nearby. We loved the mountain views anf crisp mountain air. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to freeway but quite

Posted Aug 25, 2017
First room smelled of cigarettes smoke. Second room better but still smelled of cigarettes smoke. Stayed anyway so can't blame the hotel. Security lock was broken so I put suite case in front of door. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

Ummmmm.......

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to the interstate, kind of shady location but the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Third time I've stayed at this Super 8. The rooms are always comfortable, beds are great and for the most part, it's quiet. Their prices are very reasonable for the hotel class.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There was hair all over the bed and used condoms in the hallway. They had to move us twice because the rooms had issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Surprised Wyndham took this chain on. There is no apparent drive toward quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish it and start all over.
1st room we were given stunk like animals. wire coming from cable or phone was peeling off the wall. floor boards were bowing. I had my 8 month old granddaughter that like to crawl. We could not put her on the floor. Where the cable was peeling off the wall and hanging so was the paint. Went to front desk and asked for another room. Phone didn't work. no radio alarm. Front desk didn't know how to work the phones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Run down and dirty.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel needs an upgrade. The hallway floors were always full of water. The spread on the bed was VERY dirty and all stained. We had to be there for one week so we chose to purchased a sheet and comforter set to replace the dirty ones on the bed. The carpet and chair were also very dirty. Staff was friendly but didn't seem to worry about cleanliness. If we go back we will only stay there as a last resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Stopped off traveling through. The room got the job done had a good night sleep