Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rooms Not very clean- morning staff Wonderful

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Expedia did not start it out good with not keeping their price - room was not clean. Morning staff was amazing & Made things very nice !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and adequate

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Older hotel with good price, decent breakfast and so so wi-fi. Clean, adequate, right off freeway with restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: parking
Location: Casa Cristal
Clean and comfortable. Restaurant next door. Limited parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Stinky, dirty carpet, tv had horrible reception, ac smelled, not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raton, nm

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The rooms were comfortable and clean and had nice feather pillows . They had nice staff and check in was easy. Thrre were several nice restaraunts nearby. We loved the mountain views anf crisp mountain air. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to freeway but quite

Posted Aug 25, 2017
First room smelled of cigarettes smoke. Second room better but still smelled of cigarettes smoke. Stayed anyway so can't blame the hotel. Security lock was broken so I put suite case in front of door. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs, WY

Ummmmm.......

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to the interstate, kind of shady location but the bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by David

Disappointed and will never return.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
When I travel, I typically stay at no frills hotels as I don't care about the amenities and to save money. I do however, expect the place to be CLEAN. And this hotel was definitely NOT. The carpet throughout was old, and dirty. My wife had to clean pub.. hairs out of the tub before taking a shower. That after killing some bugs. We will DEFINITELY never stay here again, and probably not again at a Super 8. Super it was NOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Third time I've stayed at this Super 8. The rooms are always comfortable, beds are great and for the most part, it's quiet. Their prices are very reasonable for the hotel class.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 17, 2017
There was hair all over the bed and used condoms in the hallway. They had to move us twice because the rooms had issues.