Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Melanie from Munich

Nice pool retreat

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice retreat in a neighborhood without any facilities. Beautiful pool garden with smaller ponds in front of every room. W preferred our cottage providing more privacy than the pool rooms. Difficult to get a taxi or public transport though. The reception desk couldn't supply transport either.
5 out of 5
by Rainbow K Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephen from Perth Western Australia

Tom Hanks finds Wilson at Phuket Airport.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Management struggles with English and being understanding. When a Guest asks for them to phone the Tourist Police, don't refuse. I was robbed, money stolen, I then cancelled my accommodation. Because of their refusal, I had 52 hours without sleep. They would not refund one night's accommodation, I had to pay for the Taxi Fare myself, subsequently too and from hospital, a Taxi driver stole a bag containing, personal effects, a gold and diamond cross, a gold pen, a book containing my passwords to my bank accounts (every password that I have. I was stuck, no compassion here.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Fairfax, Virginia USA

Ok for what is is

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok. For over night. I was leaving next morning early for motorcycle tour. As for a tourist stay, to far from everything.
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Western Australia


Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Second time here, very polite staff, pool and outside area very clean. Rooms clean and comfortable. Food is good. Nice and close to Phuket town and away from all the tourists lol.
4 out of 5


Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ming from HONG KONG

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FANGFEI from 中国


Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
ภาพรวมเกือบโอเค ดีสำหรับคนที่ต้องทำธุระในเมือง ผ้าเช็ดตัวเก่ามากควรเปลี่ยนได้แล้ว วันเข้าพักน่าจะเป็นวันกำจัดแมลงสาบ เห็นมันเดินทั่วบริเวณโรงแรม wifi ใช้ไม่ได้อืด สุดๆ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location for city life

Posted Mar 30, 2015
the pool access room is a perfect room type of this resort though the pool is not comfortable and large but it's enough for little fun. love this.