Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

整體環境好

Posted Sep 18, 2016
地方偏僻,遠離市區,因此也很安靜,最好租車,便於出入酒店和各景點。酒店環境好,都是海景房,服務也較到位。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with good views of sea

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: veg food...
Location: secluded location we had a rented car so we could roam around phuket easily else you have to take taxi or shuttle by resort
Fantastic hotel with good views of sea... private beach....nice pools ....buggy available to take you around the resort anytime .... good for kids too....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾート気分を十分に満喫出来るホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
ホテルの外観、内装ともにとても綺麗でだった。朝食のビュッフェもクオリティが高く、全体的に満足。 プライベートビーチは貝などが多く、濁っていて少し微妙。泳ぐなら別のところへ行きましょう。 ただし、プーケットのメインスポットであるパトンビーチへはタクシーで800バーツ(約2400円)かかるので、長く泊まり、なおかつ毎日パトンで遊ぶようなら、注意が必要。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

もう、行かない

Posted Aug 27, 2016
チェックインもウェルカムドリンクも立ったままでした。5星ホテルで椅子に案内されなかったのは初めて。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

Nice hotel and good staffs

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is good and staffs are great; the only problem I would say about this hotel is that the hotel is too far from everything; you have to either call a taxi or take the shuttle bus to the town to get food; or you have to eat inside the resort which is much more expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

A nice trip at Westin Siray Bay resort&spa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is so great. All staffs are lovely. The room is so clean especially the bed and the bed sheets so nice. I love the hotel and will go back again next time..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice secluded environment, great view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
long distance from town makes eating out near impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chonburi

Nice hotel and see view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I like see view and hotel staff.
Cons: nothing!!
Location: nearby old town and night market
The Westin siray bay spa and resort@Phuket Thailand was very nice place. Close with see and all of room type are see view. Hotel staff very nice to take care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The. Hotel basically is fine. I find. The beach is a little disappointing, too dirty to walk and take a dip in the sea. The variety of food is not vaste enough to select but the the culinary skill is fine. I would say the housekeeping services is good and fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ホテル内でのんびりできる

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋から見える海!ホテル内は急な坂が多いのと、広いので電話で呼んでバギーを利用するとよいでしょう。
Location: プーケットタウンは日曜日はほとんどのお店が閉まります。
最初は1泊だけの予定でしたが、心地よかったので延泊しました。部屋から見える海は最高です。ただ、泳ぐには透き通ってはいませんので、その辺は残念です。午前中に浜辺やプールやジムでの無料アクティビティが開催されていますので、部屋におかれてある案内書を読まれて参加されるとよいと思います。レストランは日本に比べたら若干安いですが、5星ホテルの料金です。イタリアンレストランに通いましたが、スタッフはみんなよい方たちばかりで気持ちよく過ごせました。