Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

secluded Hotel 3 pools gymn

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Lovely relaxing Resort however quite remote over an hr to Pa tong Food top top notch and staff are amazing so friendly and helpful. Deserves its overall rating but Resort is now reflecting it is not new and there is some wear and tear! Amazing sunsets and cocktails half price 5-7pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

friendly staff and comfortable room and facilities

Posted May 20, 2017
all of the staff are friendly, and room was spacious. afternoon tea at the lounge was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I love almost everything about this hotel except the food, it was mediocre at best but pricey. The town is also fairly far away. The closest convenient store is about a 30 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SGP

Picturesque resort

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I've been here a couple of times. The hotel looks amazing. I feel more money could be put into maintenance and upkeep of the area. The staff at the breakfast buffet could be a little less grumpy. Similing wouldn't kill them and we are after all, paying a premium to stay there. The SPA was so so, could be upgraded and cleaned more throughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing! YOU HAVE TO TRY IT!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, Villa with own private pool.
Cons: Maybe make the private pool at the villa a little colder but apart from that, please don't change a thing!
I had contacted the property prior to arriving, Amy in Reservations was amazing and so helpful with my many many emails. The trip was a surprise for my partners birthday and Amy mad sure it was perfect. The room location I requested (Sala Villa I wanted on the top of where these were located) she allocated for me, the surprise birthday cake she ordered (complimentary) was delivered. She is an asset to the company. The view is amazing and the sunsets are just gorgeous. The photos online on their website are exactly what you get! All the Front Office staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough for you, always smiling and genuinely nice (I work in Hospitality so always on the look out on staff behaviour and interaction with guests). The breakfast buffet when staying in the Villa's is amazing, the food is so fresh, the egg station is awesome, best omelette I have ever had! The staff at breakfast always lovely and smiling, same with dinner as well. Come back from breakfast at 1045am, room already serviced by Housekeeping who do an amazing job at making it feel just like you did when you first walk into the room. Concierge always stop and ask if you need a lift in the buggy when they see you walking. There is not one thing I can fault for this resort. If you need somewhere to stay in Phuket, do not even consider anywhere else, Just go straight to the Westin.
4 out of 5
by Javad

Wonderful view, clean and so comftable.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
You never tierd from look to View natural and sea, Only weeknes for this hotel was the area, so faar to patong beach, about 1 hour. If you don't wanna go any where this palce is a right place. The personel was polite warm and hospitality. Good food, nice pool , good view, quiet and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ft McMurray, AB

Great staff, facilities, and the food was delish!!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: People, facilities, food!
Location: Close to the ferries and boats to Phi Phi Islands, Krabi, and other water trips. Old town Phuket is also around 20 mins by taxi.
First trip to Phuket, and this was a quiet delightful Oasis on the edge of Phuket. We were delighted with the food and enjoyed every meal at their restaurants. Our room was clean and more than adequate. Staff were pleasant and accommodating whenever approached, and worked hard with communicating with travelers from Russia, Japan, China, India, and Canada! among others. If you are looking for nightlife, this may be too quiet for you as it is far from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach and area. I hope you enjoy as much as we did
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

not for me

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: view
Cons: Consideration to allowing for a change of dates so a holiday is not wasted
Location: Too far from Patong
wasn't able to change the booking date to when my travel companion was able to be there so wasn't much fun by myself paying for an empty room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Without question my favourite destination and the Villa upgrade was worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zurich

Nice resort with stunning view

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel is great, mainly the room with pool gives and addditional stunning view. The staff is very friendly and will try to respond to any request rapidely. The massage were great. The tours proposed were at its best mostly PHi phi tour which allowed us to be early before the rush. Definitively a nice stay. However hotel is excluded a bit from phuket, therefore have to take a taxi or used the shuttle proposed. The hotel is good for people whom want to stay at a resort and relax. Otherwise have to take a cab to go to local food shops or malls... Overall hotel is very nice, great facilities for enjoyable and relaxing time.