Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

A nice trip at Westin Siray Bay resort&spa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel is so great. All staffs are lovely. The room is so clean especially the bed and the bed sheets so nice. I love the hotel and will go back again next time..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice secluded environment, great view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
long distance from town makes eating out near impossible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chonburi

Nice hotel and see view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: I like see view and hotel staff.
Cons: nothing!!
Location: nearby old town and night market
The Westin siray bay spa and resort@Phuket Thailand was very nice place. Close with see and all of room type are see view. Hotel staff very nice to take care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The. Hotel basically is fine. I find. The beach is a little disappointing, too dirty to walk and take a dip in the sea. The variety of food is not vaste enough to select but the the culinary skill is fine. I would say the housekeeping services is good and fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ホテル内でのんびりできる

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋から見える海!ホテル内は急な坂が多いのと、広いので電話で呼んでバギーを利用するとよいでしょう。
Location: プーケットタウンは日曜日はほとんどのお店が閉まります。
最初は1泊だけの予定でしたが、心地よかったので延泊しました。部屋から見える海は最高です。ただ、泳ぐには透き通ってはいませんので、その辺は残念です。午前中に浜辺やプールやジムでの無料アクティビティが開催されていますので、部屋におかれてある案内書を読まれて参加されるとよいと思います。レストランは日本に比べたら若干安いですが、5星ホテルの料金です。イタリアンレストランに通いましたが、スタッフはみんなよい方たちばかりで気持ちよく過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far away from everything

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Great service and food at the restaurants are above average.
Cons: Room service could be more consistent, buggy service is essential on this steep and hilly resort can also be better especially in evenings.
Location: Very far away from any of Phuket's attractions so be prepared to drive at least 30 mins to 1 hour to see or do anything.
The hotel is great if you want to stay away from everyone and everything. If not, you'll need some patience and time to get to places like the beautiful beaches which are on the western side of the island
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW AUSTRALIA

Quiet stay in Thailand

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. Rooms are great, pools are in great locations as are the poolside bars. Grounds are immaculate.
Cons: Does need a paint externally
We stayed for a week and it was wonderful. If you want a quiet stay away from the crowds, this is great. Predominantly European and Asian guests although we had a very loud South American group. You can get a taxi to Phuket Town or Patong Beach. There is also a shuttle from the resort. Food was great. Outstanding feature of this resort are THE STAFF!! they are very efficient, friendly and professional. Restaurants give you a great selection of meals, and all are at reasonable cost. Get a taxi to Festival Central for a great day of girls shopping. There is a great cafe at main entrance , Tablesponn Cafe, where you can leave the boys to drink. All big name designer labels are there. Plenty of eateries, bars AND IT IS AIR CONDITIONED!!! Not much to see near resort, although it is close to port where trips depart to Phi Phi Island. If you want a relaxing holiday where you are spoils, this is it. Enjoy!! Forgot the hill........yes rooms are on steep hillside, but don't worry, they have buggies to take you up and down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Nice view and huge room

Posted May 20, 2016
Good memory and so relaxing here, but in breakfast somtime have cloudy people and staff cannot support enough. Overall is great staff vert familair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel, nice experience

Posted May 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel but not so beautiful beach. I will definitely go back. Thank you very much for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with fantastic views

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was great.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The view from our room was fantastic. The staff were excellent, very efficient, helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them.