Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still a good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
I first stayed here last year & it is still an enjoyable stay. The staff are most helpful & fortunately speak English. the rooms are clean & tidy. There is a wide selection at breakfast & i also dined in the restaurant, where the food is local & excellent
5 out of 5
by Brian

Beautiful

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We would Stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Teford

What A Gem of a Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Short notice stay (Booked and checked in within 2hrs), typical German architecture, super quality, friendly and accommodating staff. Outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted May 23, 2010 on Hotels
The stay at this hotel was very good. The service was excellent. The staff spoke English well making all parts of the stay very convenient. The food and beverage at the resturant was traditional German faire. The hotel is convenient to Autobahn routs A5 & A6, although the getting to the hotel from the Autobahn can be a little tricky. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for quick stay in this region of Germany. It is convenient to Heidelberg, Mannheim, and Karlsruhe.
4 out of 5
by Howard from Cambridge

ery convienient for a traveller

Posted Sep 22, 2008
A comfortable hotel and staff very helpful. Ideal for a night stop on our way to Italy as very close to motorways. Very quiet town but no reason to leave hotel and good restaurant. The details on booking were what we found
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nähe Augsburg, Bayern

Kurztripp

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Sehr sauber, sehr schöne Zimmer, tolle Ausstattung, freundliches Personal.
Cons: Vorkasse am Anreiseabend (ohne Erklärung) ist ungewöhnlich und hat mir nicht gefallen!
Tolles Hotel, alles sehr gut, Hotel-Schwimmbad mit etwas kaltem Wasser aber sonst top, Essen sehr gut, negativ war die Bitte um Vorkasse am Anreise-Abend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Ihr Team vom Ringhotel WINZERHOF , Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung unseres Hauses genommen haben. Wir sind für jede Anregung dankbar und haben Verständnis, dass Ihnen die Vorkasse am Anreisetag nicht gefallen hat. Diese ist jedoch Bestandteil der Expedia-Onlinebuchung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie trotzdem wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
5 out of 5
by Mirko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by riccardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Baden

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Service, Ambiente
Location: Wiesloch
War angenehm überrascht, nur eine Nacht, beruflich motivierter Aufenthalt, keine Gelegenheit, das SPA zu nutzen. Ich komme wieder
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Ihr Team vom Ringhotel Winzerhof, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, wenn unsere Gäste unseren Service zu schätzen wissen.