Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Don't expect an early check-in!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I arrived at noon but check-in wasn't until 3 pm. I was exhausted after a long flight from Canada, but nobody cared. My room was ready but I could only have it if I was willing to pay €15 on top of my room charge. I wasn't. So they all watched me try to sleep in a chair in their lobby. At 2:45 they said I could have my room. The room was old and smelled, but the bathroom was nice. The fridge didn't work and they didn't want to replace it. They told me to get ice from the restaurant instead. I did. Not a welcoming place! It was only for one night. I would stay again if I had no other choice, but there are lots of other places near the airport. It has a shuttle to/from the airport. Five euros round trip. It's a 25-30 minute ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
The shuttle to and from the airport was on time. The breakfast was fabulous. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by P

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Yesterday I checked in at around 9 PM.. 2 buses had arrived 5 minutes before me, with approx 80-100 Asian clients. Convenient location near the airport and htel qual;ity is good for the price. I kindly ask reception to be better organised because when you know you have two buses arrive, you prepare the room keys, advance the client registration. Group registration is something that can be done in advance f the tour operator sends you the client's ID nbrs in advance / names of clients. - Other clients like me had to wait for a very long time before being attended. If your business is connected to an airport and gropup bookings, please take this into consideration. there was not even a place to stand in the Lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Short drive to the airport. The room was spacious & clean. Walking distance to food & shopping. The bed was not the most comfortable but we stayed only one night so it was doable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value hotel near to airport

Posted May 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Friendly staff, clean room (I stayed in a studio apartment), good coffee making facilities in the room, good value for money.
5 out of 5
by magdy

Very ok if u aim for the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Well if you would like to spend the night as u have an early flight next day from frankfurt airport, this could be a v good choice , given its price and what you get for the money,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gabriola island

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Had to stay for 2 nights. Rooms spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Handy to airport and river, pillows rubbish

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location, good size apartment, balcony, washing machine
Cons: Pillows, room servicing, one receptionist very unhelpful
Location: Near airport and river walks, nice town nearby with great vietnamese restaurant
Good location near airport with shuttle, charge of 5 Euro per person for shuttle, hand to river for nice river walks, most staff great, one was terrible, they were going to charge 25 Euro to check in 2 hours earlier. Good size apartment, have to go to another building for washing machine, which is free. Room servicing variable. Don't expect too much and you wont be disappointed
5 out of 5
by Leah

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal for a very large room.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels