Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Poor service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: Hotel Shuttle.
We booked this hotel as we had a 10 hour layover in Frankfurt before our next flight and wanted to get some rest before our flight that evening.We got into Frankfurt in the early afternoon and it took 2 hours for a shuttle to come and pick us up. Once we got to the hotel there was no apology for the wait. We only had time for a shower and to sit down to rest (no sleep) before it was time to return to the airport for our flight. We have traveled around the world and have never waited more than 30 minutes for a hotel shuttle. Very disappointed in the Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in Nähen zum Flughafen.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Angenehmer Aufenthalt, ruhiges Zimmer, genügend Parkplätze vorhanden. Möglichkeiten zum Essen in der Nähe, auch Fußmäßig erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Zweckdienliches Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
In der Hotelbeschreibung steht: kostenloser Flughafen shuttle. Seit 01.09. ist aber nur die Fahrt zum Hotel kostenlos. Die Fahrt zum Flughafen kostet 5 € pro Person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
we only stayed for one night, very close from the airport and staff is very customer service oriented. beds could be more comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Um dos quartos tinha cozinha completa e sacada. Quartos limpos e amplos.
Location: Há uma carência de restaurantes perto, precisando quase sempre pegar um carro para uma refeição ou até mesmo ao mercado (algumas quadras distantes).
Apesar de ser próximo ao aeroporto, o acesso via S Bahn (duas estações de distância) é dificultado pela distância entre a estação e o hotel, por mais de 20 minutos de caminhada. Pra quem precisa ir ao aero, tranquilo, pois há um ônibus gratuito do hotel até o Terminal 1, mas para quem quer ir constantemente ao centro da cidade via trens, terá de caminhar um bocado. Fora isto, o hotel é agradável, bem movimentado (já peguei duas vezes filas no saguão) e com quartos amplos e alguns contendo cozinha completa e sacada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Zimmer sehr abgewohnt, aber sauber.Empfangspersonal wurde immer durch andere Mitarbeiter abgelenkt. Dieses Verhalten ist etwas unhöflich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Shuttle Service war gut. Frühstück ist sehr teuer. Zimmer gut ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire UK

good standard hotel near airport

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and good value.
Cons: car parking expensive in car park
Location: Not much nearby except obviously Frankfurt airport.
This is a convenient comfortable hotel near Frankfurt airport. Not noisy, rooms pleasant and comfortable, good beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Has airport shuttle

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Lower priced room had fridge and kitchenette, which was nice. However they charge for parking, and a lot for breakfast. Not within walking distance to anything much. Meal at restaurant a little pricey but GREAT.
3 out of 5
by VIRGINIE from Toulouse

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
40 minutes pour un check in c'est trop long ( pas de file speciale pour le groupe d'espagnol qui a bloqué toute la réception ) :-(