Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Netter Empfang, sauberes Zimmer! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Alles bestens!
4 out of 5
by DENG SIANG from Taiwan

Great Place like Home

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is really clean and warm feeling like home. The environment is very quiet and comfortable like a deserted harven.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A home-feeling place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Very casual, just like someone's home. The manager is a quick phone call away. Extremely clean and functional. Close to airport.
Cons: Perhaps some rags inside the room. Disposable slippers would be nice too.
This place is more like a home/dorm setting than hotel. Good location and price to stay near airport and still with direct transit to city. My room is small but very clean. The floor is all tile without any rugs or carpet so it was not bare-foot friendly. Overall very good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, aber ungewöhnlich

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Soweit alles ok, aber man muss erst anrufen, damit man Einchecken kann und es gibt keine Frühstücksoption.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles kleines Hotel mit guter Ausstattung

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Zimmer sind neu renoviert und sauber. Wlan und Parkplätze incl. Ausreichend Restaurants in der unmittelbaren Umgebung...
5 out of 5
by Lenn Strandby from Nakskov

Dejligt sted.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
kom forsent om aftenen til indbookning på grund af at jeg var blevet forsinket andetsteds i Tyskland, alligevel kom ejeren og lukkede mig ind. De var fantastisk imødekommende og det var idet hele taget en god oplevelse. Tak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Alles schön und sauber, aber kalt.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Die Heizung durchlaufen lassen
Meine Bewertung wäre deutlich besser, jedoch die Nachtabsenkung der Heizung auf KALT begann kurz nach 20:15. Da ich erst kurz vor 20:00 ankam und das Zimmer erst gelüftet habe, wurde es nicht mehr warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

部屋はいい

Posted Feb 7, 2015
冷蔵庫付で清潔。ただホテルの周りにはガススタンド併設のコンビニと数件の個人経営レストランしかない。チェックアウトは10時なのに清掃婦に9時前から鍵を開けてまでドアを2回も開けられたので落ち着かなかった。
4 out of 5
by candice from 上海

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
离飞机场两站地铁,到店十点多敲门无人在拨打手机店主马上过来帮我们check in。有点家庭式的旅馆,环境不错~免费咖啡有烧水壶和免费矿泉水^_^
3 out of 5
by Mark from Germany

Clean and modern room, but only a place to sleep.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and modern, but it may be important to note that it is not a hotel. There is no reception. There are no services. In order to check in, I had to call a number on the door. A friendly man came to check me in and show me my room. When I requested an iron and ironing board, he said that they did not have any. When I insisted that I would need one, he offered to check with the owner, and brought one within 5 minutes. The closest option for breakfast is a gas station a block away. Not ans ideal property for a business traveler.