Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Near airport, Free shuttle,great breakfast buffett

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Near Frankfurt airport, free blue shuttle at terminal 1, there is airport free shuttle from terminal 2 to 1. Breakfast buffet is a must. Local Trains are 10 min walk from hotel. Reception staff need urgent attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston/TX

Nice Hotel, close to Frankfurt airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Always stay here when I am in the Frankfurt area. Nice Hotel, comfortable and clean. Could use a fresh coat of paint, inside and outside. Great Breakfast buffet. Pool is great for a quick dip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Furniture in the room.
Good Breakfast Choice compared to most European Hotels. Did not like the Bathroom - Tub is very tall as I am a tall person (6'1") - tub was very narrow and difficult to stand in for a shower. The furniture (office chair) was old and more of a stool than anything. If you wanted to sit in a comfortable chair to watch TV - forget it... not sure what kind of chair it was - more like an uncomfortable gaming chair but worse. Overall - it was a very nice hotel for the couple days i needed to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to crash while in transit

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Shuttle was easy to find; its the #2. Check in was fast. Hotel was clean and quite nice as a transit hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Close to the airport and good dinner buffet

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport, dinner buffet
Cons: Cleanliness, noise level
Location: Nothing to do within walking distance
Convenient location for an overnight stay in Frankfurt is the best feature of this hotel. Beds are confortable and nice bathroom but room was very dusty and coffee service was dirty. Very noisy due to construction on property behind the hotel but also due to heavy, hard to close doors that are slammed. Dinner buffet was good in service and selection- good value too. Breakfast buffet was overpriced at €25
4 out of 5
by Lawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Train from FRA to hotel NH Frankfurt Airport West

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
When I looked into taking the train from the airport there was no information but when we checked into the hotel we found out the train was only a 10 min walk.
3 out of 5
by Lan

Spacious room is what this hotel offers.

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
If you are flying out of Frankfurt, this hotel is okay to stay the night before the flight; it has airport shuttle services for free. The room is like presented in the ad. The hotel feels very institutional; mainly for business people to stay where their conference is held there at the hotel. It's not a hotel you want to stay if you are vacationing in Frankfurt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Rock Star parking

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel was nice enough to let us park our bikes right out front. I would highly recommend this clean and very friendly hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The sauna & the pool
Cons: The parking procedure!
We stayed in August 2017 for three nights. The air conditioning did not work in our room. The main lobby always has lots of people coming and going. There are many airlines people use this hotel. The parking is frustrating, you always have to ask the front desk people to tap your parking ticket so you can leave the hotel. I find this practice is very time consuming since you have to line up to tap your card and then you have 30 minutes to get your car out of the hotel parking lot. I would not stay here again because of the room and the parking.