Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly atmosphere
Location: Easy walk to bus station serving all the islands.
Lovely people,treated us like family. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct.

A great "find" in Ravello

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Only good things to say about this small,intimate hotel very well situated......a 2 min walk to the main piazza.!!!
5 out of 5
by Peter

Wonderful Ravello

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ravello was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and pleasant place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Yumi, the owner, was very helpful in accommodating some problems that I had with my booking arrangements. Breakfast was amazing. Ravello is a lovely place to visit. The hotel is thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Little Find

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The management went above and beyond in making our stay top notch. And the breakfast in the garden was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macclesfield, UK

Fab B&B

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, minutes walk from centre of Ravello, but very quiet too. Just fantastic - would totally recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bnb in the heart of ravello

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place to stay and yumi the host is fantastic
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Riverina

Off the main tourist track - a nice change.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
After the busyness of Sorrento that was quite chaotic in peak tourist season this was welcomed relief from the thousands of tourists. On our first night we were treated to a free concert in the square and the next night was so quiet and relaxed. I enjoyed Ravello and this motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel, wonderful breakfast, great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff.
Location: Near everything in Ravello
My family (husband, myself, two teenage daughters and my elderly mother) just stayed here for two nights. We had a wonderful time staying here - the hotel is centrally located very near the town square, restaurants, etc. and we were able to use the pool at the hotel next door for a small fee. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. Yumi, the woman who runs the bed and breakfast, went out of her way to provide a vegan breakfast for one of my daughters and to help my elderly mother get around and be comfortable, even pushing her transport chair around to meet our taxi. We would definitely stay here again!