Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place but hidden costs

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was only bedding and towels for 2 of the 4 people that stayed in my apt and each one of these cost 9 euro. Hence, each person pays 18 extra dollars just to get bedding and towels (which honestly I could've bought my own ones for). The kitchen in the apt is very nice but there is no wifi except by the office which is a 10 min walk away or by the shares pool which luckily was closer to us
3 out of 5
by Dennis J from Waterdown

All good

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through on way to Venice.
4 out of 5
by Ernst from Austria

Offday near the Sea

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Near the beach, great inhouse Restaurant
4 out of 5
by Chuck from United States

September, 2014

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed being so close the the Adriatic Sea. It was just a short walk through a very nice pine tree preserve. The beach is nice with plenty of restaurants on the beach. We used the bus line to get to Ravenna. That worked well. The room was clean. Only negative is that we could easily hear other guests, either in the hall or other rooms. Generally, a nice beach front hotel. Quiet area.
4 out of 5
by Ana from New York

An 'ok' hotel to stay for a couple nights

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
It's an ok place to stay at as long as you don't plan on spending too much time in the room. The hotel is pretty old and def needs some renovating. But the rooms are clean, there is free wi fi and great location to the beach. Our biggest problem was that there was only one plug in the room and it was very inconveniently located. I guess it's worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
camere senza insonorizzazione (uno starnuto si sente per 3 o quattro camere, una doccia si sente tra due camere) , struttura desolante anni 80, materassi scomodi, frigobar vuoto..., colazione con poche opzioni per vegetariani, praticamente una pensione 1 stella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage Tolle Lage
4 out of 5
by Rosa Maria

soggiorno da ripetere

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
sistemazione adeguata alle aspettative: colazione stupenda, staff accogliente, camera molto pulita e materasso perfetto. Forse si potrebbe migliorare la climatizzazione, attualmente rumorosa.
5 out of 5
by Giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carina

Ok

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Var bara på genomfart. Kom sent, drog efter frukost. Ganska liten frukost buffé. Emm rent och fräscht. Man fick vad man betala för.