Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

オーバーブッキング?

Posted Dec 30, 2015
オーバーブッキングか歩いて15分くらいの他のホテルに移動になりましたが、両方のホテルのフロントは感じがよく、怒る気にはなりませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Location

Posted Dec 24, 2015
About a ten-fifteen minute walk from the historical center. Staff too busy pursuing their own concerns to pay much attention to new arrivals. Terrible plumbing! Toilet mostly didn't flush, and the shower was a joke - only for a few seconds every two or three minutes could you get more than a trickle of water out of it! Acceptable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monza

Soggiorno comodo e gradevole

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Colazione
Cons: Nella mia stanza mancavano degli appendini dove mettere i vestiti senza doverli mettere all'interno dell'armadio
Location: Posizione dell'albergo molto vicina al centro. In 5/10 minuti a piedi abbiamo sempre raggiunto i principali luoghi di interesse
Sono rimasto nella struttura per 2 notti; il personale è stato molto cordiale e gentile, la colazione al mattino è molto varia e abbondante. Camera e bagno era puliti e abbastanza spaziose per 2 persone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dormire in piazza

Posted Dec 6, 2015
La camera dava sulla strada non era insonorizzata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buonissima posizione

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Buona la posizione, personale cortese e camera comoda. Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo qualità prezzo

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Personale molto gentile e disponibile !!! Colazione mega banchetto con torte moltooooo squisite Consiglio in quanto offrono la possibilità di utilizzare le bici gratuitamente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県柏市

ラベンナ見学にはいい場所にある

Posted Oct 24, 2015
駐車場はあるが狭い。 街の中に縦列駐車するよりはよかった。値段が手頃。スタッフの対応も良かった。 ただし、街はずれにあり、ロケーションはよくない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez

Close to Trains, 10 min walk, good location to see

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff and the Breakfast
Cons: It was OK all the way around
Location: You come to see the Art and the day trips Padova more Art, Great Churches
We spent 5 nights there, Jessica at the desk was great, speaks English and has local map of city. This is a great place for day trips to nearby cities as well as walking distance to the city center and its sights. Our room was on the street and so a little noisy, but to travel to sit in your room, so it worked for us. Breakfast was great. There is a store nearby as well as ATM. Great little Pizza place across the street. In the morning walk to the Train Station and 3 hours later in Venice or less to Padova and Bologna. Weekends are very busy times at the local sights so weekday stay is recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Colorado

We would stay here again

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: It felt like you were in a small town where everything was easy to access and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Cons: I can't think of a thing that would have made our stay better.
Location: Great location to see everything. We only had to walk about five minutes on city sidewalks to get to the city center. Lots of beautiful mosaics.
Nice hotel with everything we needed. The room was clean and comfortable. There was an elevator which is great when you have bags like we did. Great parking. Easy walk to everything you will want to see in Ravenna. This town is a treasure trove of beautiful mosaics and other art and architecture. There are also many shops and places to eat that are worth your time. Breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and friendly. All went well with no problems at any point. Fun stay and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels