Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by H Schmitz

Ideal for car travellers

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived in the middle of the night (3am) but were greeted by an exceptionally friendly and helpful receptionist. The day time service was equally friendly and helpful. For those travelling by car this is hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Elkins Park, PA

Good value

Posted Sep 15, 2010
Autohotel is a box-like structure that is not very appealing on the outside. On the inside, however, the room was simple but clean and well organized, a very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno in questo hotel e stato perfetto comodo parcheggiare fuori dalla camera pulizia ottima stanza comoda e ben riscaldata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel alloggio

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Buon prezzo e posizione
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex from Bologna

Buona Sistemazione

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ho pernottato per circa una settimana e mi sono trovato abbastanza bene. Ottima la comodità di avere il parcheggio fuori dalla stanza. Buona la pulizia e la vicinanza al centro. Perfetto per chi è di passaggio.
4 out of 5
by Eugenio from Roma

Una sosta durante un viaggio.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Solo una notte. Mancanza di una vera colazione. Insonorizzazione degli ambienti inadeguata. Stavano parlando nello spazio antistante non a voce alta e si sentiva tutto. Comfort e pulizia molto buone. Per i disabili è ben strutturato. Hotel da utilizzare per viaggi di affari o brevi soste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soddisfacente

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Visita ad una città d'arte
4 out of 5
by Rosanna from Svizzera

Ottimo

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza,sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi informazione