Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, No-frills Hotel - Breakfast Extra

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel on the fringes of Ravenna. Has very few amenities. Room was clean and comfortable but small. Lovely, comfortable bed, small desk w/single chair, small closet, adequate bathroom with shower. Excellent wifi service…important for us. Although the hotel is named B&B Hotel Ravenna, breakfast is NOT included as one might expect…its an extra charge (add euro 14 for two). We like to walk, but 30 to 40 minutes to city center was more than expected, but convenient busses are nearby. Parking is more than adequate. If you’re planning a quick vist to Ravenna and are on a budget, this should meet your needs. There are a few nearby restaurants, but hours are typically erratic. We’re compelled to recommend a wonderful nearby eatery, Pizzeria Mimi and Coco’, Viale Filippo Brunelleschi, 113, Great food and friendly service!
3 out of 5
by Paul K from St Thomas,Ontario,Canada

Small,clean,good location

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night....small room but hotel seemed to be quite new and very clean (almost sterile).....we made a mistake with our booking and the young lady(Elena) at front desk was very helpful.....we rented the hotel bicycles (5 euros per day per bike) and made our way into the Centre of town without any problems.....we accessed the highway to Venice next day within minutes of leaving the hotel. Overall, this hotel has an excellent location for people getting on and off the highway....is very clean albeit small rooms and the staff was very good to deal with....we did not have breakfast there....several places nearby to eat though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Ravenna Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Price was great for what we wanted.
Cons: Breakfast selection limited. Cooler or fridge availability, maybe to rent as an option.
Location: Centre of Ravenna only 10 minute cycle / 30 miutes walk away. Beaxhes 45 mjn cycle along great route along river and country road.
We were staying 4 nights on a return from Tuscany. The hotel was known to us from before but under a different brand. The changes were definitely a plus. The location for us was great because we enjoy cycling and it is conveniently located to get into town or to the beaches
3 out of 5
by 19afc04 from Aberdeen

Decent but no A/C

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel switched off A/C throughout the entire hotel. Upon enquiry it was revealed that this was upon instruction from Head Office. Very poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS

GOOD ROADSIDE HOTEL

Posted Jun 11, 2009 on Hotels
HOTEL CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR MY TRAVELS, GOOD CLEAN MODERN ROOM,CONVENIENT PARKING, GOOD BREAKFAST...NIGHT CLERK OVERCHARGED ME FOR BOTTLE OF WINE...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2007 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buono per pernottamento e colazione

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
camere recentemente rinnovate ma abbastanza spoglie. colazione a pagamento non proprio economica. nel complesso comunque buono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

hotel molto pulito.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Il fatto che è anche possibile organizzare una giornata al mare che dista pochi chilometri.
Location: Hotel distante dal centro, anche se si raggiunge in pochi minuti di bus, nelle vicinanze ci sono alcuni bar dove è possibile fare una buona colazione.
E' un Hotel pulito e gradevole, in una posizione tranquilla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels