Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A welcoming place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
A quiet and well tended hotel with a pleasent atmosphere and excellent and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Houston

Nice hotel, good restaurant, horrible views

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, far off from beautiful Ravenna.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Warrington

Great hotel wrong location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
A bit off the beaten track, appropriate for business users not holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway, arkansas

Nice, very modern hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel. Very modern. Had bit of trouble figuring out of the shower controls. Location is a little bit of town, but, what you learn the bus system, you can manage.
5 out of 5
by susanne from Smiths Falls

modern and stylish

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel gave us a nice upgrade with breakfast. Room was spotless and stylish. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with plenty of parking available.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Location as long as you have a car.
Cons: Not to close most of the breakfast area at 9 a.m. when breakfast ends at 10 a.m.
Location: Nothing available within walking distance. You need a car. 10 minutes drive to the old town and the Byzantine sites.
Nice modern hotel. Primarily for business people. Excellent breakfast. Plenty of parking available. 10 minutes drive to the center of town and the old district. You can't walk to the center unless you risk your life with the traffic. I don't know how you get to the center of town if you don't have a car. No train or bus near by. People at the hotel were courteous.
5 out of 5
by mdowling from Massachusetts

impressive hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Relatively new. Big lobby with cold water and orange juice. Nice bathroom with big shower! Clean rooms. Good parking!
5 out of 5
by Anastasios from Corfu Greece

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
We back for sure .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Ottawa

A wonderful stay in Ravenna!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Every thing.
Location: The hotel is about 3 km away from the city centre but once in the centre, there are several churches, cathedral, museums to visit.
We had been travelling throughout Italy, having stayed in Venice, Turin, Siena, Rome, Perugia; Ravenna was a stop we wanted to make to see the world-famous mosaics. We arrived mid-morning, our room was ready; it was very clean, ultra comfortable, the best we had had since our arrival in Italy. The staff was helpful, pleasant, courteous, the food at the restaurant was very good, and the breakfast included in the price of the room provided a lot of choices. We were extremely happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern well priced hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels