Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location location

Posted May 8, 2017
Centrally located to sites and restaurants. Easy walking or biking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff, very good price!

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit to Ravenna! Excellent hotel to do that!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Vancouver & Chania

A solid choice.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in quiet neighborhood. Near many of Ravenna's Byzantine attractions. Excellent breakfast included. Hotel MUST work on it's WiFi, which was both slow and weak – at least in the room (111) in which we stayed.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Utah

Wonderful

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived the employees looked out for our every interest. The hotel is very quiet,the room was extra large, and the morning breakfast was excellent. You can't find a better hotel in such a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel MD

Very close to the great mosaics in Ravenna

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: A good value. Had everything we needed: location, comfort, helpful staff, quiet clientele, wi-fi.
Thew surrounding neighborhood had a nice vibe and felt very safe. Plenty of good choices for eating and shopping. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast and service. Excellent reception staff, helpful when one of the party got lost; helped us book return flight etc. BUT: I found the bed hard and uncomfortable. RE BOOKING: I was under the impression that, as usual with previous bookings, nothing would be deducted from my debit/credit card till the end of my stay when I intended to pay by credit card which would not incur any bank charges, so I was surprised and annoyed by my Bank statement - some weeks before our visit - to see that £211 + £4.23 non-sterling transaction fee had been deducted from my debit card. Accordingly I shall not be using your company again.
4 out of 5
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels