Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Werner from der Schweiz

Zentral und perfekt.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Utah

Wonderful

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived the employees looked out for our every interest. The hotel is very quiet,the room was extra large, and the morning breakfast was excellent. You can't find a better hotel in such a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel MD

Very close to the great mosaics in Ravenna

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: A good value. Had everything we needed: location, comfort, helpful staff, quiet clientele, wi-fi.
Thew surrounding neighborhood had a nice vibe and felt very safe. Plenty of good choices for eating and shopping. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast and service. Excellent reception staff, helpful when one of the party got lost; helped us book return flight etc. BUT: I found the bed hard and uncomfortable. RE BOOKING: I was under the impression that, as usual with previous bookings, nothing would be deducted from my debit/credit card till the end of my stay when I intended to pay by credit card which would not incur any bank charges, so I was surprised and annoyed by my Bank statement - some weeks before our visit - to see that £211 + £4.23 non-sterling transaction fee had been deducted from my debit card. Accordingly I shall not be using your company again.
4 out of 5
by curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Hôtel très propre et excellent service.Recommande

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Le service et la propreté.
Cons: Je ne vois rien pour le moment.
Location: Très facile de se déplacer à pied pour visiter les alentours. Très bien situé.
Hôtel très bien situé offrant un excellent service. Les gens sont très aimables et font le maximum pour que le séjour soit agréable. L'endroit est très propre et près des services. Je le recommande fortement pour un séjour court ou prolongé. Excellent service pour les déjeuners.
5 out of 5
by Mathais K.

Sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Gutes frühstücksbuffet. Tolle angestellte die sehr zuborkommend sind.
4 out of 5
by Antoine from Paris

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rapport qualité/prix très bon, personnel très disponible.
5 out of 5
by jean-loup from Froidos

Passage à Ravenna

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel. L'accueil agréable avec du personnel qualifié chambre impeccable mais un peu petite, petit déjeuner énorme avec tout ce qu'il faut pour les gourmands. Lieu très propre et salle de bains avec baignoire hydromassante on ne s'y attendait pas. Je recommande cet hôtel à tout ceux qui désirent un endroit calme et reposant. Excellent rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by Folke from Stockholm

kulturvandring

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Vi möttes av kunnig personal som uppfattade våra behov och gav oss den hjälp vi behövde för att njuta av besöket med långa promenader. Frukostbuff'en var mycket bra