Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulous

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nicely, frendly, thanks for all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hotel Lungomare in Cervia, Italy

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels
I was very disappointed in this hotel. It said three star so I wasn't expecting the Ritz, but this was more like 11/2 stars. The lobby was ok but the rooms were shabby and dirty. The "towels" were more like dinner linen napkins than towels. The rooms were very hot with very little circulation of air, although there was a fan. Our "terrace" opened up unto a large, flat, second floor roof with a large and noise ventilation duct right next to it. This mean't that we couldn't leave the windows open to allow some ventilation because anyone could climb up and into our room. Needless to say we had absolutely no ocean view. People seem to flock to Cervia in July/August so the beach was very crowded and the beach chair/umbrella rental was expensive. All this for just few dollars less than the wonderful hotel we stayed at in Venice a few days later. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostalbkreis

Nur einmalig !

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels
Mini-Zimmer-zu wenig Sitzmöglichkleiten- Frühstück sehr einseitig -kein Obst bzw. Tomaten -Eier.Keine Trinkgläser im Zimmer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, RU

Not so good

Posted Jul 9, 2008
The staff is friendly. Although the hotel is far from 3 stars... i would give it at most 2. There is no bath, just a shower that you can take standing on the bathroom's floor. Do not recommend to have lunch or dinner in their restaurant. It is not cheap, but you don't get what you pay for - the menu selection and the quality of food is poor. Outside there are a bunch of restaurants with more to offer. The only thing we did really like about the hotel is a nice view to the beach and fountain. The hotel is in the heart of night life - it's impossible to sleep with a window open, but you won't shut it either - there is not air conditioning, just a fan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels
This is a big and quite nice hotel with good location. Our room had a big balcony towards the main street but it was too loud to sleep with the balcony door open.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

albergo al di sotto delle aspettative

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: solo la posizione davanti alla spiaggia
Cons: tutto da ristrutturare
Location: la posizione è ottimale anche per la vicinanza a borgo marina e alla darsena
posizione ottimale davanti al mare, ma camera piccola arredata sommariamente con arredi vecchi, bagno piccolo e doccia pessima. avevo prenotato la camera più grande ma mi hanno detto che non era disponibile, pur avendo pagato il sovrapprezzo. colazione a buffet con buon assortimento e buona qualità
2 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Savona

Un tuffo negli hotel anni 70 in Romagna

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Pochi giorni in visita. Hotel con ottima posizione ma servizi e sopratutto struttura delle camere assolutamente inadeguata per quel che riguarda il bagno come spazi, livello di privacy. Anche la fornitura degli asciugamani (tipo e quantità ) é inadeguata. Unica nota positiva della camera i letti che almeno sono abbastanza nuovi. Per il resto un disastro!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
zimmer sehr klein..und alt..toilette auch klein..aber für den preis ok. super lage in der nähe von restaurants und am strand
4 out of 5
by Giovanna from Schweiz

Giovanna prudente

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Im grossen und ganze war ich zufrieden vor allem wegen der lage, es ist sehr nahe am strand!
3 out of 5
by Patrizia

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sprovvisto di aria condizionata la doccia in bagno con.la tenda pessimo