Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

L'hotel è carino con ampio parcheggio.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
L'hotel è carino e in buone condizioni, il personale gentile e disponibile ed il centro storico lo si può raggiungere anche a piedi, circa 1,2km. La nostra stanza era molto piccola, il proporzione era più grande il bagno, pulita ma la cosa che davvero non andava era il letto, scomodissimo, il materasso aveva una specie di montagna al centro che ti faceva rotolare ai lati, rischaindo di picchiare la testa sui comodini che erano incastrati tra il letto e il muro. Il buffet della colazione molto ricco e vario, davvero buono.
4 out of 5
by Luca Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristine

So-So

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We have been travelling Italy, one Hotels.com hotel after another. Almost all have been amazing...this one fell short of expectations. Our room was literally 20 steps from the reception desk - another 20 to the breakfast room. I was awakened in the night by the reception phone. There was one room worse. It was 5 steps from reception. Hotel location is ok for the area. Tough to find. And if you miss it, it's a lot of one-ways to wend your way back. My advice would be to keep your car parked at the hotel & walk into the heart of the neighbourhood (a ZTL area, by the way -traffic limited).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, and a little cold

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and modern and had a pretty good breakfast. It lacked charm and was one of the only places we stayed where the front desk staff were not outwardly friendly. They weren't unfriendly or mean they just weren't friendly. The hotel seemed to be perhaps a stop on the road for business travelers. It was on the other side of the tracks from the train station which is probably why it was so much more affordable than other places. Very quick walk to the center of town though (5 minutes) so that really wasn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から近くて少し遠いホテル

Posted Mar 27, 2016
ホテルは、とても快適でした。シャワーのお湯もしっかりでました。フロントで教えていただいた近くのレストランも美味しかったです。残念なのは、駅から近いと思って予約しましたが、駅には、ホテルと反対の出口しか無く、かなり、遠回りしなければなりませんでした。
3 out of 5
by Pontus

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tyvärr lite avsides och fel sida om järnvägen. Men prisvärt
5 out of 5
by SINAE from Korea

가격대비 만족스러움

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 정말 만족스러웠어요 조식포함되 있는데 이 가격이라면! 처음에 제가 길을 잘못들어서 조금 헤멘거 빼곤 괜찮았어요 ㅎㅎ 위치도 역에서 도보 10분 정도였나? 그리 멀지 않았어요
5 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels