Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Stay one night for the second time and all is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Marco - Front Office, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and having found the time to leave a comment. We hope to have you back again with us !!!
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your important feedback and see you soon in Ravenna! Gabriele - NH RAVENNA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to station and historic sites

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice place. Worth spending a few days here. Ive said all I am going to say. If that us not enough then too bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Marco - Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Mr John, first of all, thank you for your preference and for choosing our hotel in Ravenna and we hope that your stay was nice. Thank you for taking precious time in reviewing our hotel. Your opinion for us it's too much important.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Would stay again

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location close to train station and local areas of interest. Reception was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Dear Heather, thank you for your wonderful rewiew. We hope you enjoyed your stay in NH RAVENNA. Best regards Vito - NH RAVENNA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Decent and Nice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and size of the room.
Cons: The mattress and pillows were too soft, which gave me a bit of a back pain and neck pain in the morning
Location: location is excellent (close to the train station and town center). But the city itself is quiet with nothing to do
Nice hotel, close to the town center and the Train station. Quiet, spacious and clean rooms, with a helpful staff. Came to the city on a business trip. Nothing much to add really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Vito - NH RAVENNA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for your nice rewiew. We hope that the next time you'll be in Ravenna we will be pleased to welcome you in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

very nice stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: room upgrade, of course charged extra, but worth it
Cons: unfortunately there were 4 big mosquitoes in the room which we had to evict !
Location: very central and all within walking distance
very pleasant, very convenient, staff very hospitable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Conveniently located comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Located a 4-5 minute walk from the train station which was brilliant, and within an easy walk of the town centre and sights of Ravenna
The staff was lovely, the hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. An unexpected bonus was the fact that there is a grocery store in the next block which made stocking up on water etc. very easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to railway station

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Liked breakfast, view from the window, staff friendly and the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels